Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Striped Monogram Personalized 20 oz. Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle - Striped Monogram - 17684
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Svetlana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbancrest, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product, and very fast shipping!
Loved it!
By Hilda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle looked great! Person who received the gift loved it so much, too.
Water Bottles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanalei, HI) - February 1, 2022
My great-grandsons who received these gifts were happy with their personalized water bottles. Their mother said they arrived before the quoted delivery date.
Everything was done correctly to what was ordered.
Beautiful
By Mairelys G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The water bottle is beautiful, very well made
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, OK) - January 21, 2021
With schools requiring personal water bottles for students due to COVID this was an excellent idea. We loved everything about the water bottles we ordered.
Love
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my daughter and she loves it!
Water Bottle
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect.
Water Bottle
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Of all the products ordered, this was my least favorite for the occasion, "virtual family reunion". I actually needed more character space, and would choose a different product on next order.
Bottle bummer
By Lynn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This water bottle does not work well. Very cool design on the outside but very poor quality with respect to the straw and the actual "drinking" component.
I would not recommend it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice