Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hello! My Name Is Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Name Coffee Mug - Hello! My Name Is - 17754
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parksville , SC) - January 10, 2023
Purchased this mug as a birthday present for a good friend. Like the fact that I can choose the colors and fonts for the name. Very happy with this purchase.
clear precise personalization
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent promptly packaged nicely I am never disappointed will ALWAYS order from this site
It was exactly what I was looking for in coffee mugs
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEPACHET, RI) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time that I ordered and I was very please with the product and what I received. I will order again in the future
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 11, 2018
The colors and cup are beautiful! Very well done. Thank you.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone , GA) - August 16, 2018
I was pleased with my order
Good quality
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, OR) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this name cup for my husband for Christmas and he loves it!
The cup is very good quality and pretty to!
Perfect!
By Monique H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Christmas gift for my children with their first names only.
Personal mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 25, 2017
They were received in a quicker than expected timeframe. That were very classy looking and my brothers all loved them
Just love it!
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City, NJ) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy fast delivery.the items I buy from you; that's why I come back again and again. Also
LOVE THEM
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs for an upcoming ladies event at our church (3 of one design and 2 with another). --I put sayings on the mug instead of a name (example: 1st. name was "God and me" with "Jesus" as the 2nd. name) and they turned out so beautiful. Great quality. I took advantage of the tremendous offer when they were on sale. NO complaints here.
Again
By carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked them so much I ordered another
Amazed
By Gail S. (Springfield, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pink signature mug for my daughter.I had some doubt because I wanted a unique something special kind of gift. When I got it I was amazed at both the design & the bright colors. This is definetly a unique something special kind of gift.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 9, 2016
Love it. Exactly what I hoped for. It's a gift so not leaving personal info.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 6, 2016
I got this for my boyfriend and he loves it. He drinks his coffee out of it every morning. I like the lettering and how I got to choose what color for him.
Nice Gift
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is different from others I've purchased because you can add 2 names, my only complaint is the color of 1 of the names is very light even though I didn't pick light colors. Otherwise, it's unique and a great gift.
Nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cup for a colleague of mine who was really special to me she loved it and was surprised to see her whole name on the cup including her last name. I just picked the wrong colors
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice