Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Keepsake Soft Cover Mini Photo Book customer reviews

Family Keepsake Soft Cover Mini Photo Book - 17760
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Miss Hayden's 5K Spring Break
By Tracie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my Great Niece for her first Spring Break in the Mountains with her Grandparent. Like a little story of their trip. When I received it...I was so happy. It was more precious than I even imagined. I sent it to her and it should arrive today. I can't wait to get her reaction!!! LOVE it!!
Mini photo book
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Pics are bright and looks amazing
Perfect!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I hoped for!
Perfect Photo Gift for Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - November 24, 2021
This little photo book turned out beautifully! It's durable and the perfect photo gift for our grandchildren!
Photo book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - November 11, 2021
This book came out so well! The picture quality was great and my kids loved looking at the book. I will be making another one very soon!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - February 14, 2021
This book is adorable! It is durable and high quality.
Cutest book of memories.
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little book is the perfect gift for memories of our grandson's 1st year with us.
Perfect
By Susanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for putting fun photos together for a one-year old to enjoy and remember. I do wish there were more colors available for the pages, and I wish there were a choice of having text or photos on a page (I would have used more photos and less text), but the book is exactly as advertised, so I really appreciate that. From the time I placed the order until delivery was just one week, with regular shipping.
Best gift Ever
By Kehinde K. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will recommend this item..
I have tried a lot of give to see a happy expression on my girl face, and this
was able to get the smile..
Cute Book for Little Ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 13, 2019
I ordered this book for our grandson's 2nd birthday. It was small enough for him to hold and the pages were durable, too.
I used photo's of our trip together in a cabin in the Smokey Mountains when we took our grandson to Dollywood. They loved it!
And we loved it so much, we ordered another one to keep for ourselves! I carry it as my Grandma's Brag Book.
Tip: Leave room on the left side of your photos for the spirals as they cut off a little bit of the left side of your photos.
Perfect
By Roxana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what I wanted for my mom, she hasn't seen my son for a year, so this is a perfect gift. It looks wonderful, the writing is big, pictures clear, it is really beautiful.
Durable
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argusville, ND) - October 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a football book for my 13 year old and he loved it. Perfect size and qquality.
Photo Book
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitelaw, WI) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered book for gift. Pictures are clear with good color. Lettering also perfect. Great product and would order again. Also referred to friends.
Amazing
By Barb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Book was more than what I had hoped for! It will be an excellent first birthday gift!
Fathers Day Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - June 18, 2018
My husband absolutely loved this gift. I have never seen him cry and this gift brought tears to his eyes.
I love this book!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2017
I had so much fun making this for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It was shipped so fast and it's such great quality.
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
By Pattie C. (Damascus, VA) - May 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was truly very easy to do, and WOW it was truly a big hit!! I can't wait to make more, it really is a great way to put a story with your photos!
Perfect for young kids
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a present for a 3 yr old for Christmas, I think its such a great gift with her family.
Decent
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is decent, however I envisioned it with a hard cover/back or different material. Still Excited about this “book of my family’s faces” for my daughter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice