50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute customer reviews

Write Your Own Personalized Stemless Champagne Flute - 17769
Average Customer Review: star rating (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Champagne Glass
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celebration, FL) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and packed well. Looks great.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2023
I selected this champagne flute vs the wine glass as I thought it was a classier look. It was for my cousins 70th birthday and I included two bottles of wine; she loved it and actually thought it was a vase and placed it in her breakfront to display. I'm hoping she'll use it as she celebrates this milestone! I would definitely purchase again.
Perfect Prosecco glass!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT, CT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is perfect, it looks exactly as I expected, it’s good quality, it came on time and it was packed very well. My daughter is going to love it!
Beautiful glass
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I 25th wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful glass! I absolutely love the engraving! Would definitely buy again from this company!!
Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, ME) - July 27, 2022
I was so pleased at the results of these glasses and the quality of the personalization very classy! Thank you! I have ordered before and was satisfied as well!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 19, 2022
Very clear personalization! Great gift for a special occasion!
Lovely Gift for a Lovely Couple!
By KAREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STUART, FL) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these (I bought a pair) for a quick, inexpnesive gift for my neigbors who were celebrating their 6th anniversary. Ordering was a breeze! They arrived on time, packaging was amazing! They are LOVELY! Would definitely order again, for someone else!
The perfect glass for the bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 18, 2022
I love this champagne glass. My son drinks bourbon, but his bride to be drinks champagne. This was the perfect solution. Rather than engraving with "Bride" it says: (her maiden name) becomes (her name after the wedding). I know she will love this glass and it will co-ordinate with the personalized bourbon glass that I got for my son.
Everything looks beautifful!
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice a sterdy
Deliciously beautiful
By Gregory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a set for my first anniversary 3 years ago. Beautifully etched and a good thickness to the flute. Unfortunately we recently dropped one. Ordered our replacement, it arrived quickly and a perfect match to the original. Looking forward to our friends celebrating their first anniversary so I can order them a set.
Champagne Flute
By Anthony O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Excellent Company, I will putout the message for your product.
Great Engagement Toasting Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREWSBURY, MA) - October 19, 2021
The couple loved having the surprise toasting glasses to both use in the moment and to commemorate the special moment. The glasses were a great size and the engraving was clear and professional. Will order again.
Just gorgeous
By Mischele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful. I wish the etching could be a bit darker but other than that they are perfect.
Just gorgeous
By Mischele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are simply beautiful. I wish the etching could be a bit darker but other than that they are perfect.
27th Anniversary
By Rene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was PERFECT! The service was excellent.......I will be back to purchase more.....
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland mills, NY) - September 2, 2021
looks just like the picture
Very happy with personalized flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - August 10, 2021
Great job
Stemless wine glass
By Lindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albia, IA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. Shipped quickly.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 15, 2021
I love personalization mall! Their products are amazing, they always come perfectly done. I have ordered for birthday, anniversary, and any special occasion! They come in a very short amount of time usually, 1 or 2 days. They have saved me so many times from forgetting to order something for someone special and being able to make it and deliver it almost overnight!
Stunning
By Victoria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, quick delivery, beautiful product.
Champagne Flutes
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were a gift to my daughter and her husband for their first Anniversary. They loved them and was so happy for the personalization on the glasses. Such a great memory for them.
Excellent
By Felica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received 1 damaged glass called customer service problem resolved and glass replaced in 1 day.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - May 22, 2021
Can't say enough good things about this company and their products. I ordered these as Mother of the Bride and Mother of the Groom personalized glasses for my sons wedding. They are etched, not a decal. The script is a classic look. Did have a problem with 1 glass itself having a defect on the bottom where it would not sit flat. Took pictures and contacted them. The response time was amazing and a new glass was being made in less than 24 hours of contacting them. Great customer servics!
Really Special
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury Park, NJ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stemless champagne flutes!! Just so nice to have several beautiful glasses that are personalized to celebrate us!!....and they are fun!

Just love this product!!
Beautiful Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 16, 2021
This was a gift to some VERY special folks. They LOVED it! It came on time it looked beautiful and I am so happy with this purchase. Thank you PM for making shopping with you a WONDERFUL experience.
Beautiful Glasses. Detailed Engraving.
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them!
Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - March 4, 2021
My friend loves it.
LOVE IT
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The inscription came out so great...
Gift that keeps giving
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this glass for my step mom a few years ago. My dad was so jealous, I had to get him one. Then I got the call that they broke my step mom's glass. She was so upset because she liked it so much and used it so much. I LOVE the fact that Personalization Mall keeps a history of your purchase so I just logged in and hit reorder without having to try to remember what I put on a glass a few years ago. She just got it yesterday and was so happy to have it back.
Beautiful Personalized Glasses
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses for my birthday celebration and they were perfect. I gave them to my guests as parting gifts and we used them to toast. I will order more for another small birthday celebration I'm hosting.
Exquisite
By Nalls U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exquisitely created I loved each detail
This was a gift for my husband he really enjoyed it .
Cheers to a special person in your life!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is turning 50 soon and I wanted to give her something special for this milestone birthday.
Beautifully designed champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - January 5, 2021
Well done! I purchased these stemless personalized champagne flutes for a work friend and they came out awesome. I loved them and so did she! Thank you!
Amazing!
By Nashianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived earlier than expected and it was so beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted and I couldn't be more happier.
Champagne glasses
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses looked great! Couple was very happy with them!
Beautiful
By Lorie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANDOVER HILLS, MD) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Champagne Flutes are beautiful so exquisite, I just love them and with personalization just makes it so personal just lost for words, thank you so much.
Beautiful
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent.
Stunning!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a surprise marriage proposal. When I opened the package I was thrilled!!! The quality and the edging on the glasses were so much more than I ever thought they would be! You won’t be disappointed if you order this item!!!
Elegant Champagne Classes
By Velinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. I am looking forward to giving them as a birthday present as I know the person will love them as much as I do.
Nice Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - October 2, 2020
This glass is classy, doesn't feel cheaply made, and dishwasher safe (at least for me). They were the perfect touch to celebrate my husband's 50th! I only wish I had seen these earlier to avoid the expedited shipping charges
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice