Recipients

Shop By Recipients

HOME With You Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Doormats - Home With You - 17792
Average Customer Review: star rating (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size
High quality
Fast delivery
Beautiful
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a house warming gift. The recipients were so happy with it they decided to put it in there kitchen as they didn't want it to get dirty by the front door.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 17, 2022
I can’t wait for Christmas. You never disappoint with your products. A gift for my daughter and her boy friend they just closed on their first house.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOGANVILLE, GA, GA) - November 16, 2022
Loved this doormat . . . received it within just a few days . . . excellent quality
Yacine Custom door mat
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Client loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 23, 2022
The doormat arrived as promised and is beautiful. I am looking forward to giving this gift.
Beautiful outdoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 21, 2022
Great quality and very pretty
Don't cheap out, get the rubber mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - September 9, 2022
The doormat was pretty, but it is a must to buy the rubber mat as well. Looks much better with it!
Excellent
By joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than Happy with this item- cost for express was well worth it to get it on time !
Fast shipping
By Valarie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat looked great!
Outside Rug - Gift
By Kristine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a shower gift for a special couple and they absolutely loved it!
Excellent product and service
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived at my nephew's house in 5 days, amazing! They love it! Thank you so much for your amazing service. Will definitely continue to be a shopper with you.
it look very nice
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it look great but it only going to be used only for this time because it gets damage very fast
Perfect for our front door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - March 8, 2022
High quality mat with easy to read graphics. A wonderful addition to our porch area.
Perfect
By Crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURKESVILLE, KY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Door mat
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Absolutely LOVE the mat !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 26, 2021
Great quality and design!!! Definitely Recommend!!
Doormat
By Anedria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Doormat is absolutely beautiful!!! My entire family loves it...
New home doormat
By patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalk hill, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of doormat
Well made -
Love the colors and design
Amazingly beautiful and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2021
This item is just like it looks online, so beautiful n very heavy duty. It is really beyond my expectations for the sale price. This is now one of my favorite stores. I’ll do a lot of personalized gifts knowing the quality is great!!
Great product
By Lori K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this - it is exactly what we wanted
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrows , VA) - November 19, 2021
I have ordered 7 personalized mats as Christmas presents. They appear to be of good quality. My only concern, the boxes were heavy and the items is big, wish it could have been boxed individually. I'm having a problem finding a box or bag to manage this gift.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2021
Beautifully made, I am so in love with it, great quality
Beautiful doormat
By Maureen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! The colors and letters really stand out. All of the products I've purchased from personalization mall have had terrific quality.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilwaco, WA) - October 7, 2021
I love my new doormat. They did a great job on it.
Just Perfect
By Maurica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect wedding present!!! The grooms loved their gift.
Even better!!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the final product. Very good quality, sturdy with the outside mat and came super quick!
Cute & Functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IL) - August 4, 2021
Highly suggest ordering! Such a cute and reasonably priced product. Very pleased with processing time, shipping time, cost and overall product.
Adorable
By Mallory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (erie, PA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute perfect for our house
Gift for clients
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a buyer client of mine that just bought a new home. They absolutely love it and I was very happy with it when I received it. I couldn't wait to give it to them. It looks great in their new home.
Review
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality item.
Love it!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was so fast! It looks just like the picture! I love it!
Kids loved it
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado, IL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to see the finished product sometimes when your buying a gift. I bought this for my son and girlfriend who is 23 and just built his first home. I sent this mat to them and loved it and was very happy with it. Price was reasonable too.
Wonderful quality
By Ronda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift and they really loved it. Great quality and super fast shipping! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again and recommend it to my friends and family
Just the right size
By SHERRI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAVEN, MS) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was perfect for the door leading in/out of our master bedroom. I had it personalized with mine and my husband's name.
Door mat
By Debbie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is honestly the best doormat ever I have to say this is my third purchase it makes a nice housewarming gift
Gift for in laws new house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 14, 2021
Just receives it yesterday and they absolutely love it. Great marksmanship.
Great New Family Door Mat
By Natanya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is of great quality! Very nice personalized mat! We love it!
Beautiful!!
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catoosa, OK) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful!!! Great Mother's day gift for my mom!
Beautiful gift
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, PA) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece as her bridal shower gift. She and her fiance loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice