Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Season Of Happiness Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Card - Season Of Happiness - 17823
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 17, 2022
High quality card with attractive print and accurate personalization.
Amazing quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 10, 2022
Everything arrived in a very few days. We were impressed with the quality of the cards, too.
Beautiful, yet simple Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LASCASSAS, TN) - December 9, 2022
Personalized Christmas cards are easy to order, and the cards are good quality paper. Will order from here next year!
Personalized Christmas cards
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully. And received faster than I would have thought. Great customer experience.
Great Xmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 23, 2022
I like the simplicity but yet the great appearance of the card. And being able to add your own message inside. I will purchase here again.
Christmas Cards
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year that I have ordered personalized Christmas cards. They are beautiful and good quality. They also came with envelopes. Will order again.
Personalized cards
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality cards and great sale price.
Rustic Christmas card
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very pretty card. I love the color and fonts
High Quality Cards
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so nice! The quality is excellent and they shipped so fast. I’ll definitely come back again.
2021 Christmas Card
By Ronald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized card.
Great quality...my only disappointment was I thought the envelopes were the same color as the card but they were the standard white paper.
Would have been awesome if the matched the card !
Personalized Christmas cards
By Vivian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Very high grade materials and quality. Arrived within a few days of ordering even with personalization. I have used this site before and always the very highest quality products and customer service
Season of happiness holiday card
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Season of Happiness Holiday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MITCHELLVILLE, IA) - August 31, 2021
Cards look just like they do on-line. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect touch for my company cards
By Katharine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Tx, TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are sturdy! I was a bit nervous since I picked the glossy basic option that they would be flimsy, compared to the more expensive ones. But they were the best! They were so worth the price! I handed the thank u cards out with their bonuses at my Christmas party. The writing was clear and bold and got to let everyone know how I appreciate them!

Thank you! I will definitely be purchasing cards again
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 20, 2019
Very nice and thick card
wonderful cards!
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year that I've used Personalization Mall for my Christmas Cards. The quality is outstanding and it's so fun to be able to personalize it. Not to mention the time and effort it saves me by not having to write all of our names at the bottom. it is cute that the signature area was done in a handwriting font. Just another special touch.
Looks just like the picture
By Shara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we can modify the inside of the card and create our own message if we want. They also have a lot of cute and thoughtful messages for the cards as well. The quality of the card was just like buying one in the store, possibly even better!
Nice Christmas Cards!
By Annmari D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These exceeded my expectations. Heavy card stock - I chose the glossy cover and it's very nice. Personalized cards from other vendors for this quality would have cost nearly triple the price. There's space on the inside cover for you to write a personal message. Very happy with this purchase!
Exactly what I wanted!
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier than I thought, Love the glossy front and making up my own verse was so cool! Very pleased. I'll be back again, next Christmas.
Cute and simple Christmas card!
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Christmas card! I love the simplicity and elegance of the card! Received the cards quickly and they looked just like the picture!
Christmas cards
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a good easy choice as I have arthritis in my hands. My only complaint is I was shorted one envelope.
Christmas cards
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have liked the option to change the font type on the cover of the card for our last name. I didn't care for how that type style looked.
Too Late to Correct
By JOHN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The signature inside the cards were different ... Some were almost unreadable .... None were what I expected .... The order form does not illustrate the actual look of the printing

One the good side they did ship and arrive as promised

Oh well ... I expect all will figure out who sent them
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice