Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Champagne Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Classic Celebrations Champagne Glasses - 17832
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Champagne Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 11, 2021
Excited about giving to my mother on her 94th BD. She loves champagne and this should be special to drink from.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - February 14, 2021
Came exactly as ordered
Quick Replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 23, 2021
One of the "joys" of having cats is that they break things that are precious to you. Unfortunately my stemless champagne glass was a victim of my beautiful daughter Tibet. Fortunately Personalization Mall had it on file and replaced it very fast. Very grateful to and highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Great quality, gifted this to a friend who got engaged recently
By Madhura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, TX) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to give it to newly engaged/married couples!! Awesome product quality, strongly recommend this product.
Nice
By garrett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saluda, VA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved champagne flutes very nice! Fast shipping! Highly recommend!
Beautiful Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 13, 2020
These glasses arrived quite fast and were packaged very well for protection. They are very beautiful and are inscribed exactly as I ordered.
Wedding Gifts for a friend of a friend
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalization mall! I've gotten many gifts from this site over the years and they never cease to amaze! Each one is better then the next and the consumer always is impressed with my gift. I didnt have a chance to photograph this gift before sending it on its way but I have to say it looked better then the pictures.
Wedding gift
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Champagne flutes are perfect. The monogram is pretty. They are sure to be a cherished memory from the wedding.
Great Quality and Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 13, 2018
I was super impressed with the beautiful glasses I ordered for my friends. The were chic, arrived quickly and everyone loved them!
Beautiful and timely!
By Wende B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the items I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The work was of very good quality, reasonably priced, was shipped very securely, but most of all was delivered in a very timely manner. I will definitely order again!
Celebration twisted stem glass flutes
By Shanteran K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gagetown, MI) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came very quickly and look amazing!
Pretty Champagne Glasses
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
items arrived as promised and are very nice.
beautiful gift
By Rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Christmas gift
Perfect
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOBYHANNA, PA) - October 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect duo for an anniversary or New Year's Eve. Quite beautiful workmanship.
A little flawed ??
By Amy M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these champagne glasses for my mother in law and her sisters because they like to get together and drink champagne at our family gatherings. They were pretty neat looking and I think they will like them, but I did notice flaws in the glass. It wasn't bad enough to send them back, especially right before Christmas, but they were noticeable. I did wind up buying a 5th glass for a family member that was missed during my first order. My experience was great other than that.
Wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the glasses, the lettering, and the speed of delivery.
nice glasses but small
By syd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were smaller than i expected but still felt like nice glass. the monogram was printed correctly except that the color was wrong on my order. i thought it could’ve been done better but my friend liked them as a gift for christmas, so it’ll do. hopefully they last.
champagne glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevis, MN) - December 21, 2021
the delivery time was top notch but unfortunately the "J" on my stemless glass couldn't be deciphered from an "I" ... there was no swoop. it was for an engagement gift i ended up just keeping.
Flawed glass
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed one of the glasses had a bubble flaw in the glass right next to the customization etching. Otherwise the product would have gotten a 5 star rating. It was a gift, so no time to exchange, and the request for this review came after I have given it to the recipient. I was embarrassed to give it as a gift because the flaw made the product look cheap.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice