Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golden Holidays Photo Card customer reviews

Personalized Gold Photo Christmas Cards - Golden Holidays - 17836
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christmas Cardss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - December 16, 2022
This product met my expectations.
Fantastic!
By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are great, quality the best and service exceptional!
xmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 2, 2021
It came out perfect and arrived very quickly-great quality
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 21, 2021
My cards were exactly how I ordered them. They came very quickly also. Can’t wait to mail them out
Satisfied
By Alonzetta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift to a very dear friend who needed help sending Christmas Cards 2020. She was so overwhelmed that she said she cried and she also requested a reorder so that all of her loved ones can receive one.
HIGH QUALITY, SPEEDY DELIVERY
By Shopper (St Louis, MO) - December 26, 2020
Personalization Mall never disappoints! The matte finish set my Christmas card apart from the typical shiny Walgreens-style products! I ordered my cards quite late and they arrived in time for me to mail before Christmas! I am consistently pleased with all the products I've ordered from this site over the years.
Holiday Photo Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHALTO, IL) - December 7, 2020
Great quality and fast shipping.
Better than expected!
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonald, PA) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards. Better quality than expected.
Great product!
By shawna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeanette, PA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
All over a great card, wonderful quality!!
Beautiful Card
By Kealey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect!
Great Christmas Card
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and quick turnaround!
Beautiful
By Joy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Christmas card was perfect.
ELEGANT AND RICH IN APPEARANCE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toano, VA) - October 7, 2016
My husband & I were absolutely thrilled with the unique, rich-looking, scalloped edges of the card and the "bubbles" that lend an additional celebratory appearance! Definitely an innovative design!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice