Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Together Forever Personalized Photo Ornament Card customer reviews

Personalized Together Forever Hanging Photo Ornament Christmas Cards - 17841
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality Christmas card ornaments
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great print quality, larger than I had thought too.. didn't read the actual size before ordering.
Very nice cards
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, IA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing is great The cutting is perfect. What a beautiful card that you can hang on the tree
Business Christmas cards
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out better than I expected.
Order these for my daughters business. Love this.
Family Portrait Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - December 12, 2020
Great quality, thank you!I love that is doubles as a christmas ornament.
Perfect
By Nelissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something people can put in their tree these Christmas, ,these was perfect really high quality good size and can be mailed just with a stamp
So cute!
By Alison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgar, WI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these. Very unique and well printed. Color, cut, thickness and quality were all great! Just note if you buy these you need a 2oz stamp for 70 cents each, as some of my cards got returned.
Provide Envelope options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOVERSVILLE, NY) - December 29, 2019
The product was exactly what I thought it would be. The only suggestion I have is you should provide the option of an elongated envelope to keep the cost of postage the same as any normal letter. It makes a huge difference when one is mailing 100 cards. $40 savings for me.
Our 1st Christmas as Mr. & Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - December 26, 2019
I wanted to start a new tradition by sending Christmas Cards to family and friends. These personalized cards were PERFECT!! the quality is PERFECT!! the size of the cards are PERFECT!! I can't wait to personalize our cards for next Christmas.
PERFECTLY Satisfied Customer
Awesome photo cards!
By Aubrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerly, RI) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely printed with great ribbons! Perfect Christmas card and I keep one every year to hang on my tree.
Very nice!
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo cards/ornaments are very nicely made. I wish they were a tad smaller but I am happy with they way they came out.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 18, 2018
I love how our ornament cards came out! They are good quality stock, printing looks great and love the white tulle ribbons they come with for hanging. I wish I could add the year under our names then they would be perfect. I’ll be back next year!
Great Keepsake Cards
By Chrissy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them! So unique!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 26, 2017
I’m very pleased with how this ornament card turned out. It looks exactly like the preview when personalizing it online. I was surprised at how large the ornaments are. I was expecting the size of the ceramic ornaments but they’re twice as big. Regardless, I’ll be ordering these each year as a new tradition!
Nice quality
By Marlenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will admit I should have paid more attention to the size. Expected the cards to be more ornament sized. Also assumed they would come with ribbon. Only issue was we were short 3 envelopes.
Christmas Card Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona , CA) - December 30, 2019
Great quality, arrived on time and the picture was clear. The only thing I wasn't happy about was you have to put the ribbon on yourself and it didn't come with enough. They shorted me 5 ribbons so I had to go out and buy ribbon before i could hand them out. Also I didn't realize the date/year isn't on the card so i recommend you type it on there somewhere
Great card
By Brittney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I got and the quality but I was shorted ribbon so not all of my cards were able to be sent as ornaments
You forgot to send my envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 4, 2021
What a Nightmare!! I have not done Christmas cards in so many years and loved the idea of it being an actual ornament. The quality of the “premium” paper was good. I was happy w/ the way the photo came out. I thought it was a little large. Not sure my handyman and Plummer want a photo that large of me on their tree. I was so on top of things this year, ordered my cards early and then... They FORGOT to mail the envelopes with my cards!! Yep, $70 in cards w/ no envelopes. To make matters worse, they weren’t answering the phones or e-mails due to high volume so I actually had to order and WAIT for envelopes. The best they could do when I reached them was give me 20% off! Also, out of 60 cards 10 came back w/ “postage due” on them. Even after talking to the post office to see if they required extra postage (answer was NO). I guess it’s because of the weird 6 x 6 measurements. So bummed, I really wanted this to work out for every year:(
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice