Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initial Accent Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Initial Accent - 17847
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good quality for the price
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A welcome mat for a long term visitor .
Looks Perfect
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown , NJ) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat came out perfect… Love it and it looks great at our front door
Personalized Doormat
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product always turns out great, I am a real estate agent and these make great closing gifts, personalizing them really lets them know they are special and I truly appreciate their business.
Love my mat
By Phertrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug was just as pictured and makes a nice addition to the entrance of my home.
Perfect!
By Rodney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhome, TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received my front door mat! It was truly better than I ever imagined it.
Good buy!
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a Realtor and bought this for a buyers gift. Great product but you have to get the black rubber mat. The top piece by itself would be flimsy. And look cheep for a gift.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - January 15, 2021
Purchased as a housewarming gift. They love it!
Very nice front door mat
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and was very pleased that is is exactly as pictured. I bought both the mat and rubber tray. Both are a very nice quality, heavy duty while looking elegant at the same time.
Welcome mat
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect entrance way mat for living room - very classy
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY VILLAGE, OH) - June 30, 2020
I bought it for my daughter's boyfriend for his new home. He loves it.
Beautiful Doormat
By Ethel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product showed in a timely manner.
Great housewarming gift!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - March 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this and have it outside of their new home!
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 29, 2020
Very nice mat. Came exactly as shown! Am using as a housewarming gift. I’m glad I got the black mat with it. Shipping was fast!
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 19, 2020
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my brother and he loved it!
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2019
Excellent quality. Fast shipping. Fully satisfied!
It was a gift,they loved it so did everyone else.
She will love it
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - October 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a Christmas gift. She will love it! Can’t wait for her to open it. Perfect for her front door.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 7, 2019
Great welcome mat at front door.
Great gift
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well received as a gift
My clients loved the personalized door mat!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as one of my closing gifts for my clients. It was beautiful. I hope it does not get worn out in the middle too fast!
Doormat
By Cynthia A. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - March 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima , OH) - February 13, 2018
Don't hesitate to order for yourself of as a gift. We love it. Got the extra black outer mat also. For added weight due to winter weather.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 26, 2017
The doormat is beautiful! I ordered the rubber base as well and love the heavy quality of it. The mat itself was a bit more flimsy than I would have liked and not sure how it will remain in the base on and windy day. The recipient was very happy with it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - May 23, 2017
The doormat is beautiful and exactly what I was expecting. Quality seems good.
Wonderful
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than expected
Initial Doormat
By Juliette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat!! I have it outside my front door. The gray color and lettering are perfect.
Beautiful Doormat
By Ronalda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this doormat ! Came in really quick
Personalized Doormat
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks elegant, sturdy, durable. So pretty that I hate to put it outside!! lol Very stylish and made very well. I hope it holds up with the winter months ahead.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - January 15, 2017
great quality and value for the money
Christmas gifts
By Dora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. One for my brother and one for my brother-in-law. Great gifts!! Thrilled with the product!!
Excellent transaction
By sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely shipping. Packaged well. As described and very pleased with this transaction. Thank you.
Very Nice
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saginaw, MI) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and came in a timely manner
Beautiful Doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 5, 2021
Loved the personalized design on this door mat. Delivered just as pictured. Would have given it five stars but I thought the mat was attached to the surrounding rubber border instead of just laid in it. However, they are beautiful together and the border makes it more substantial, so am glad I ordered both.
Clients loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, TX) - May 6, 2018
It looks just like the picture. The only thing I wish was better is the wording I put under their name (which said WELCOME) was bigger.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Creek, IA) - December 27, 2017
The personalized doormat is a nice accent to our home.
Initial mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 31, 2017
I have been wanting a mat similar to this since moving into my home. This mat was just what I was looking for. I ordered the mat and rubber tray. The tray makes the mat stand out so well. I ordered in blue and included my personalization. My only draw back is the mat is fabric and the shade of blue is lighter than expected so debris and mud sticks to it and it has to be cleaned more frequently in the rainy months. Outside of this minor thing, We love it!
love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough , MA) - December 8, 2016
For a personalized item this arrived really fast. It is nice quality, cushions well and makes me laugh every time I walk by. I knocked off one star because the writing is dim and already looks faded right from the start. I'm afraid by this time next year it won't be visible at all if it's used for its actual doormat purposes. But until then I'll enjoy it!
Slightly disappointed
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Firstly, the doormat looks great. However, I am not thrilled with the general feel and quality of the insert. Also, Make sure you order a darker insert, the grey we ordered is lighter in color than anticipated....Immediately looks dirty.
Nice doormat
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good gift idea for my friend's parents. I'm glad I purchased the rubber tray to "frame" the mat, otherwise it could look rather cheap without it. The rubber is substantial and weighty. The material of the rug and personalization are nice enough. I would have preferred that the mat be affixed to the tray, but it will have to do.
Wasn’t as pleased
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat has the same great quality of the very many I’ve ordered before but I just didn’t care for the faded design of the product - it made I look like it was used already. Wish it was more solid gray.
Color changed with sun exposure
By Bevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the mat and loved it at first, it was elegant and exactly what we wanted. After only a few months of sitting on our front porch, however, it changed from a gray color to a blotchy-pink color. The only thing that we can think is that the sun exposure bleached the color. It is no longer usable, however, as it is now really ugly. Thus, the 1 star.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice