50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birth Announcement Personalized Rectangle Shelf Blocks customer reviews

Personalized Baby Nursery Rectangle Shelf Blocks - Birth Announcement - 17858
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it, so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas , TX) - September 28, 2022
It was really nice and my daughter loved it. Came pretty quickly too. I’d order again from them.
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's baby - it is so precious!!! Well made and just adorable. Will probably buy another one for me to keep :)
perfect
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best baby gifts! Was packed well in the box so was protected. I was so impressed, I ordered more gifts the next day!
very happy
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product has turned out beautifully, just like always.. Fast shipping.. thank you
Lovely memento
By Gayle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-designed, beautiful, affordable memento of a baby's birth. I was very pleased with how fast it was shipped to me.
Excellent
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of birth announcement blocks that I have purchased. My niece liked the first one so much that I had to get another one when her second child was born. They are adorable!
Perfect
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Birth Info of Hensley
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift to the mom of my first great grandbaby. I love it and will be so proud to give it to her. She will cherish it. Thank you, Personalization Mall for another job well done.

Peggy Worsham, Longview, Texas
Exactly as pictured
By Damisia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as pictured. Everything was perfect and it even arrived faster then expected.
Awesome
By Robin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this asa baby gift. It came in 2 days. Turned out perfect! Love it!
Loved it
By Jamia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Love these Blocks
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stacking blocks to display a birth announcement. Love the bold lettering and the design. Perfect in every way for a new addition to the family!
Great Way to keep Baby Announcement
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - August 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need a perfect idea for a new baby's gift? This is the answer! The parents will love it now and later the baby will love it, too!
Gift for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 5, 2018
I bought this for one of my friends and added on the photo block. It was delivered quickly and came out beautifully. She really enjoyed the gift.
Vibrant stacking blocks!
By Daina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister and brother in law and they came exactly as shown. The pink colors are as vibrant and pop great against the white. The wood is solid but too heavy. They just really look great. Will definitely purchase again and recommend as a gift.
Love These!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 27, 2017
They make a wonderful baby gift! I have bought them twice, and both moms loved them!
I love it!
By Jona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the detail! Now I wish I got the third block for her photo!
Perfect decor
By Kira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Review: Picture clarity was much better than expected. Goes great with the other two blocks for babies which include birth info. Great post baby gift for a friend.
Good Enough...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - July 6, 2018
I don't think the product is good enough quality to warrant a price of $27, which is what I paid. Its nice enough, I just wouldn't have paid that much for it had I known the final product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice