Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Groomsmen 14oz. Personalized Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Personalized Groomsmen Whiskey Glass - 17864
Average Customer Review: star rating (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NC) - August 23, 2022
I ordered 7 of the personalized whiskey glasses for each groomsman in my son's wedding. They turned out perfect! I have ordered several items through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Great gifts!!
Personalized Whiskey glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - August 22, 2022
Excellent quality of glasses and personalized feature is fantastic. The letters look amazing. Shipped quickly and packaged well.
Got what we ordered
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website with lots of options. The recipient loves the glass, which was engraved beautifully!
Classy Whiskey Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 29, 2021
The whiskey glasses looked nice and the engraving was crisp. Delivery was as scheduled and the expediated order came by the time I needed it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 1, 2021
Well made and exactly how I imagined it.
She Said Yes!
By Gayla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave the whiskey glass to my daughter's fiancé for Christmas, and the stemless wine glass to my daughter. I had "She Said Yes!" etched on his and "It's Me, I Am She" on hers, with the date he proposed. They love them! We have had several glasses personalized by PM now and have been very pleased with the quality. So much more affordable than what we used to pay at the store in the local mall.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 8, 2021
This was heavier and better quality than I expected! Beautiful!
Whiskey glass review.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this glass to replace one I already had that broke. Love the glass. I have several for friends with their names on it.
Love. Love. Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 24, 2020
I love the quality and feel of the glass. I definitely felt like I got more than what I paid for. I’m using these as favors for my birthday bourbon trip. My friends will be just as impressed as I was. ?? I will be ordering again!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch , TX) - July 7, 2020
Loved the glasses for the 50 year old and then his friends having their glasses say, I am with the 50 year old man. Perfect.
Scotch glass
By Jamey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad on father's day. He loved it. Great gift for people who love to drink scotch or burben.
Whiskey glass
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overly excited. Very happy. Thank you so much. Will be using you again.
Whiskey glass
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - January 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overly excited. Very happy. Thank you so much. Will be using you again.
Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 23, 2019
Excellent quality like everything I’ve ordered from Personalizationmall.com. Very quick delivery. Reasonable price.
A gorgeous present for the men or masculine women in your life xD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2019
My husband John simply LOVED this Whiskey glass. He can't get enough! Filling it up and drinking it up several times a week :) My thirsty boy!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - October 22, 2019
I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of these glasses for the price. Easy ordering and very reliable.
Quality Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 5, 2019
Bought as an anniversary gift and the glasses came just as pictured. Great quality of glass and the personalization looked great. I highly recommend them!
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - June 3, 2019
The clarity and simple lines of this whiskey glass give it a classy appearance, and the heft is pleasing to the hand. The personalization was done perfectly.
Perfect Groomsmen Gift
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our groomsmen, they turned out perfect. Well packaged when shipped, quick shipping and no mistakes!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cos Cob , CT) - May 27, 2019
The personalization was perfect and the glasses were just as advertised. Heavy and well made so perfect for the price.
Beautiful Product
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glassware was perfect and service great.
Wedding
By Janita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, happy with the outcome and the look of the glasses. Glasses looks exactly like the picture
Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 27, 2019
I love these glasses because now they become personal, so when it's drinking time everyone know this your favorite personal glass. Great item
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - April 22, 2019
Wonderful value & product. Personalization looks great! So excited to gift them to our wedding party in June.
Very pleased
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a souvenir/gift for reunion of our camping and canoeing adventure group. I didn't expect really good quality at this price, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the boxes. The guys are going t be thrilled.
Good quality
By MICHELE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, NH) - March 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello,
I have purchased several of these glasses for our groomsman and I am happy with them. They look solid and a great gift.

I would recommend these to someone.
Great service
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so wonderful. And really fast shipping.
Well Done
By Randolph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - March 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are nice and heavy...well packaged...exactly as described.

Highly recommended.
Wonderful
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to give to my fiancé on our wedding day for him and his groomsmen to enjoy a glass of his favorite whisky. These turned out amazing!! Love them!!
Perfect Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 4, 2019
Ordered a pair of glasses as a retirement gift for a friend; glasses arrived exactly as pictured and packed very well. I'm sure these will be a hit!
Perfect Gift for Husbands of Partipants in Reception
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy glasses. Love the font perfect give and place setting marker for the head table.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, SC) - February 22, 2019
We decided to do the whiskey glasses as gifts for the groomsmen in my son's wedding and they turned out just perfect. The glasses are actually larger than we expected but the personalization turn out wonderful, the packaging was great and delivery just on time.
Made the day
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These custom glasses were the perfect gift for my wife's family reunion. Always first class items from Personalization Mall.
Great customer service
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional and a very good product. Thank you
Very nice
By MONA LIZA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMWOOD PARK, IL) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would highly recommend. Will purchase again if another occasion arises.
Glass
By Chetan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta , CA) - January 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.
Just Perfect, as I wanted
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized glasses are nicely done. Just what I wanted for our group. Thanks!
Great gift for all
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized the glass for a family birthday party. Each glass was personalized with the guest name, date, and family saying. Huge hit!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 27, 2018
Bought a set of these glasses for my Dad and Stepmother with their initials and wedding date on them for Christmas and they love them.
Solid glasses
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my groomsmen. They are high quality and arrived quickly. I am very satisfied!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice