Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Half Round Doormat - Welcome - 17868
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Half Round Welcome Door Mat,
By Jeanine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Mat looks exactly as pictured and described! This is my second one I've ordered and won't be my last. So fun to change them up with each season!
Highly recommend!
impressed
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the mat very heavy and won't blow away. Love the inter changeable inserts.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 20, 2021
very durable great quality
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 30 different mats even for ppl I don't care for to add a little smile to their face too. They were a hit.
Best idea since Hot Sauce lol
Door mat
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift and they loved it.
Product is exact to image on your website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - November 23, 2020
The doormat is exactly as it was pictured as I assembled my order. The grey mat color is exactly as pictured. The doormat graphics back ground, and my personalization is also exactly as it was pictured. Very happy with this item which is being gifted.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 7, 2019
Pros: You can personalize your doormat
Cons: You cannot choose the font

I am very satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely make future purchases.
Doormat
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the picture. Bought it for a wedding, the couple loved it!
Wowed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2018
Product exactly as described & pictured. Gave as a gift and the receiver was wowed! This item is gorgeous, worth the price and I have not seen this available anywhere else. I would not recommend buying without the black mat if it's to be used outside. The colored mat (alone) is more like something I would use in my kitchen. Overall amazing product.
Great Housewarming gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - December 16, 2018
I am a real estate agent, and nothing says thank you like these lovely durable Mats. My Clients love them.
Beautiful Door Mat
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful door mat. Nice size. Nice quality.
Mat
By alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping!!! Looks perfect in front of our door. Quality is great and the frame is a perfect added touch.
I would definitely get the tray with it. It's worth the extra mobey
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 10, 2018
This was a gift for a family member. The rug arrived quickly. I was pleasantly pleased and look forward to giving this as a house warming present....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - November 20, 2017
I am so pleased with my new door mats. I bought several! Don’t forget the tray it is great. Adds to decor and totally non slip
Looks great!!!
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good and quick ship
Perfect closing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 22, 2017
We have ordered several welcome mats as closing gifts, easy to personalize and FAST shipping!
Perfect touch
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat arrived quickly and I'm impressed. The quality and printing are better than expected. I am glad I also ordered the holder for the mat, it frames the mat and holds it in place. Great product and nice addition to our front door.
Nice Product... Only 1 Complaint
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, OH) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my mat. It’s much bigger than it looks in the picture. My only drawback is that if you pay extra to get the rubber part with your mat it isn’t attached. You insert your mat inside it when it arrives and just hope it stays there...
Half round doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - January 14, 2021
The rubber mat frame is a must! The doormat is lightweight and easily moved by the wind. Used double-sided tape to anchor mat to rubber frame/holder. Expensive for a lightweight mat. Quality needs to improve! DISAPPOINTED!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice