Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Plaid Personalized Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Plaid Christmas Stocking - 17895
Average Customer Review: star rating (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Green plaid stockings
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved their stockings. Nice and roomy and attractive and well made.
Stockings
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking stockings. Excited to use them next year with the newest member of our family added!
Really Nice!
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are really pretty and well made. The silver threading through the plaid adds a nice sparkle to them.
Love them!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sperry, OK) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered stockings for my entire family for next Christmas and they are perfect! The Personalization Mall is always very quick with the orders and always do an awesome job! Definitely my go to for anything that I need quick!!

Thank you!

Lori
Holiday Plaid Christmas Stockings
By Fran L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice workmanship & nice quality.
Delighted!
By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my son’s family as with his 2 newest additions he never got around to adding on. Saw the lovely selection on-line from Personalization Mall and decided to get all 4 the same. Just delighted with them….my son happened to be here when they arrived & his eyes lit up….so worth the price as I’m sure they’ll be around for many Christmases & looking just as beautiful….The plaid design & embroidery perfect!!!!!!
Beautiful Stockings!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - January 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized stockings I bought from Personalization Mall!! They are absolutely beautiful & the size of them is perfect!
Great Value
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These new stockings are adorable and look perfect on our mantle!
Christmas Personalized Stockings
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are just beautiful...perfectly inscribed! Thank you....the adult children loved them!
Nice Stocking
By Jonna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, exactly as pictured. Fast service and nice embroidery
Beautiful and festive.
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job with personalization.
Personalized Stockings are beautiful!
By CHERYL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, high quality, classy looking at an affordable price!
Durable stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 20, 2022
I am very impressed and happy with theses stockings. They are durable and well stitched. These will last for a lifetime for the grands. I will order again. Can’t wait for them to get these! Oh and the delivery time was as it said and on time!
Christmas Stockings and Stands
By Shelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are so beautiful and the stand is a perfect way to display them! Having the stockings personalized is priceless.
So pretty!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavertown, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are so pretty especially with the silver threads peaking through. The embroidered names on the top make them perfect! My family loves them.
Stockings
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the stockings we ordered. Great quality and the embroidery is beautiful.
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 16, 2022
I needed to get this before Christmas to replace a stocking that went missing. I found this one and it’s perfect.
Holiday plaid personalized Christmas stocking
By Caroline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozman, MD) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful- looks better than the picture. Ordering more for my whole family !
Personalized stockings
By PATRICK K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price.
Shipped in a timely fashion.
As promised
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matching stockings for grandchildren.
Christmas Stockings
By Donald F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the quality and the timeliness of the delivery were outstanding! I definitely will use you again!
perfect!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This were just perfect for what we needed. Upgrading from the childhood stockings...and one went missing last year. Very festive and the silver colored thread for the embroidered names matches the silver in the stocking perfectly.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 10, 2022
We love our new stockings, couldn't be happier!!
Beautiful material!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 9, 2022
I am so impressed with the quality and price! Love having personalized stockings.
Matching stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 4, 2022
The stockings are perfect and match the tree skirt. We love them!
Beautiful!
By Gale T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Lafayette, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these Christmas stockings and the tree skirt for the price. The colors are beautiful, they are fully lined and the stitching looks great. I couldn’t be happier with them. Oh, and they arrived very quickly.
Christmas Stockngs
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morse, LA) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful. I love them.
Very nice!
By Rose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings arrived quickly and are made of quality material. Great product and great service!
Beautiful Stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - November 4, 2022
The personalized stocking I ordered is beautiful and of a great quality! Can't wait to show my future daughter-in-law!
Very nice
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely put together product. It's exactly what I expected
Matches all my stockings
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - October 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a new grandson this year and I had to get him his stocking, which matches the whole family. My mantle is complete!
Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 12, 2022
This was my first time ordering holiday stockings from this company and did not know what to expect. To my surprise the quality of the item really made me feel good about my purchase and the timely manner, in which, I received the items was great! Personalization Mall makes it so easy to order gifts online and I will most definitely recommend this company to family and friends who may be looking for great gift ideas. Kudos to you and thank you again for making this experience a great one!
Good Quality
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I’ve bought four so far, and they’ve all turned out great.
Just as Advertised
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and quality. Looks as great as it does online.
Perfect
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my new Grandson. Will be beautiful on the mantle.
Happiness is a Plaid Christmass Stocking
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these beautiful Stockings. I can't wait till my family opens them on December first to adorn their fireplace in their new home.!!
Picture perfect Stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 28, 2022
These stockings are beautifully made. The fabric and embroidery are of very good quality. Each of our names are spelled correctly and in a font of my choosing. No more mismatched and almost-matching stockings for our Christmas mantle!
Beautiful
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, PA) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful well made stocking
Cute
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give them as a gift next year
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 21, 2022
These stockings came out So Nice ! They look great. So happy with this purchase ??
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice