Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Plaid Personalized Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Plaid Christmas Tree Skirt - 17896
Average Customer Review: star rating (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous skirt, looks great!
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delightfully surprised by the quality and look of this skirt. It’s really gorgeous and exactly what we wanted. My only negative is we wish it was bigger for our 6.5 ft tree. They should make these in varying sizes.
Perfect Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 4, 2022
The tree skirt is absolutely perfect!
Tree skirt
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hibbing, MN) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product for the money!
I would definitely buy again!
Perfect
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEAR LAKE, IA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! Matches the stocking we ordered perfectly.
Great tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - January 30, 2022
Bought this to match our new stockings. Excited to put these out next Christmas!
Love this tree skirt!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tree skirt. High quality material and craftmanship. Love the personalization. Great product!
Beautiful tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - December 16, 2021
This skirt matches the Christmas stockings that I bought last year. I had Merry Christmas embroidered on the skirt.
Perfect tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roundup, MT) - December 16, 2021
I wanted something special for under our tree that would match my angel topper. It’s a perfect match and it’s beautiful and will be a treasured item for years to come.
Tree skirt
By Shara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Very nice
More than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, OH) - November 24, 2021
The tree skirt is more than I expected. Rich colors, great construction. Elegant!
Love this!
By Marea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic Christmas plaid is elegant addition to the tree
Stunning!
By Lorna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more beautiful in person than the picture showed! It's slightly quilted to add to the richness of the look.
Just Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 5, 2020
I love this skirt. The size is great. The colors are vibrant and the personalization makes it stand out. I chose the white -for our family name and it really stands out.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 3, 2020
So happy with the skirt, the product is exactly what is shown.
Christmas Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellerslie, MD) - November 18, 2020
Once the tree skirt arrived it completed the touch to the tree! I'm hoping this will be used to pass down over the years to come. Well made product compared to ones in the stores.
Happy customer!
By Ovino P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Received the skirt along with the matching stockings few days ago and I just couldn’t wait so our Christmas tree is up already before thanksgiving. Lol!
Beautifully Made-Great quality
By cami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simpsonville, SC) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, and loved the quality of it. Great price for the quality of it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - September 19, 2020
Love it also bought the matching stockings!
Tree Skirt
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tree skirt to match our personalized stocking. It’s perfect!
Ah-MAZING
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Christmas products. My fur babies love laying on my Christmas tree skirt. The colors are exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 1, 2019
The tree skirt turned out exactly as I had expected. Beautiful
Excellent in every way.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 5, 2018
Both skirts were on time, well packaged, exquisite material and care were given to bothe skirts. These skirts are to keep as an heirloom. We loved it.
A Family heirloom for years to come
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for our tree and excited to pass it down to my son down the road
Love it
By Valerie joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and quality. My in laws will order too. It’s worth the wait and money!
New family heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - December 17, 2017
I love this tree skirt so much and am glad I ordered it for my fiance. It's so special and the personalized stitching makes it a family heirloom for years to come. He loved it and I'm glad I bought it for him and his family. It's heavy and beautifully constructed and will withstand years of use.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 10, 2017
I'm in love with my purchase!
Beautiful Skirt
By Jordan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, CT) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to receive this! Got a great price and awesome product. It will be in our family for years to come! I think I will buy a few more as Christmas Gifts.
Nice addition
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased it for a family member. Love it! Came out great! Thanks!
Tree skirt
By Jewel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candler, NC) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG, I loved my new Christmas tree skirt ......My old one was shot and our names on it I LOVED it ....Thank you put it on Facebook
Love it!
By Kyra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out beautifully! I wish I could tell you how it looks around the tree but we didn’t put one up yet
Wonderful Quality
By Alissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality!! I am so pleased with how this turned out. I bought it in after Christmas sales and it was a great decision!! Can't wait to use it next year!
Beautiful tree skirt
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this monogrammed tree skirt 3 days before Xmas! It was beautifully made and arrived fast (express shopping).It will be in the family forever!
Good work!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice tree skirt! Large and made of good material. The custom writing our our name is embroidered well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 16, 2016
This is even prettier in person. The personalization was perfect and the turnaround time was outstanding.
Plaid tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 14, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Love love. Love
Plaid tree skirt
By Judi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, vibrant colors. Matched Christmas stockings perfectly. Wasn't disappointed at all.
Just Lovely
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this tree shirt. The stiching on the dark green trim displays beautifully and the plaid is full of rich colors. The velcro closures in back are so much nicer than tie strings! Just lovely.
Nice looking tree skirt
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to coordinate with our new stockings. It is really beautiful! The colors are so vibrant. The skirt fastens with easy Velcro tabs all the way down for a no-gap fit.
Well made tree skirt.
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order. It looks exactly like the picture. I am very happy with the product I received.
Could be wider
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt works perfectly; however it could be wider. Either we just have a really wide tree or the skirt pictured here seems wider than what is shipped. It still does the trick. And it matches the stockings that were ordered.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice