Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Box - You're All I Need - 17900
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove , VA) - September 27, 2020
I love this! I bought as a gift for someone and now I want one for myself! The wood and engraving are so beautiful. I would definitely recommend!
Jewerly Box
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and such reasonable prices for those on a budget.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw , GA) - May 12, 2019
I am in shock and amazement at the quality of this box! It is gorgeous and so well crafted. The carving of the personalization was beyond perfect! I am 150% satisfied with it. Highly recommend.
Better Than I Imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 18, 2019
This turned out just beautiful. Better than I even imagined. My boyfriend is taking the box to his office. He said it will be perfect to keep things in there and he'll be able to show off his beautiful girlfriend! Thank you!
Beautiful!!!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect! Great quality! Beautiful personalization! She loved it!
Beautiful
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , OR) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a quick gift for my son. He was coming into town with his new bride. Great quality and they were very quick to deliver. I love their gifts use them iften
Perfect
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, just what I needed for a nice 10-year dating anniversary gift for my husband. I'm hoping he can use it on his desk at work to store odds and ends.
Photo box
By shana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanley, VA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully it was bigger than I expected would order again
Good quality product
By Jean-Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and well made
Very Nice Item
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is a quality made item and the personalization sends a heartfelt message. Received it in a shot time.
Just ok. Had to submit photos and get a replacement
By christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is just ok. The first one I received looked like a 3rd grader had put it together. The hinges were way misaligned. After submitting pictures I was mailed a replacement. Overall... its ok.. nothing fancy. It would be nice if the inside was lined... but for the price I get it. The top is super cute
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice