Recipients

Shop By Recipients

World Class Boss Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Globe Gift for Boss, Teacher or Coach - 17911
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful going away gift
By Tia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful farewell gift, our boss is going to love it!!!!
PMall review
By Daniel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item and great customer service
Nice!
By Stefany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so did my daughter. Just be mindful of the dimensions, it appears larger but it's a nice size. I love the esthetics, it will work well
In my daughter's office.
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 28, 2021
I bought as a gift for my bosses and they liked it a lot, I'm very pleased and will be using yall again.
It's perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 13, 2021
My department manager I could see him probably putting this on the Shelf for customers to see
A Christmas Gift for my boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROOSEVELT Island, NY) - November 11, 2021
Sending this to my boss as a Christmas gift, being in customer service he always wants the team to provide world-class service, so this is perfect. However, it is smaller than I thought but cute.
Absolutely beautiful
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our team bought this for our supervisor. Everyone loves it and thinks it’s beautiful. It’s small, but that’s what makes it classy and elegant. Perfect addition to her desk.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 29, 2021
The glass globe and stand are quality, the presentation was awesome and it was well received. Good size, won't be in the way.
product excellent, shipping shabby
By Annette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Globe and its stand are top quality, engraving was correct. However, it was not well shipped and the presentation box was crushed on the corner making it look like something from the thrift shop. The box was placed in a flexible envelope, no bubble wrap, the box took the blow of other shipments.
Perfect little gift
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter to celebrate a wonderful milestone and she absolutely loved it. I thought it would be bigger but if she's happy, then I am. The engraving was on point. It looked just like the picture.
Beautiful
By Venus H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the satin lined box and the size was just right for a desk.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carleisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest it as a gift for any leader.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carleisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly suggest it as a gift for leader.
Extrodinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, AR) - March 15, 2019
5 stars isn't enough to say how pleased my boss was when he received it he said it was elegantly designed and said it was of excellent quality and workmanship
Reallynice
By GUADALUPE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ANA, CA) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller then I thought but really cute
Perfect
By Ivan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear , DE) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift everyone would love.
"World Class Bosses" globe
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the right size (small) and classy looking. Also wrapped up well so wouldn't break and in a nice box for presentation.
Beautiful
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much nicer in person than expected. Very nice packaging and the product is high quality engraving also perfect!!
Very pleased
By Nedra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and beautiful product. Any concerns and questions I had about the purchases was addressed very quickly and answered to my satisfaction.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - December 9, 2017
This globe and base were exactly what I was looking for to give my boss! If considering you should pay attention to the measurements. It's smaller than you'd think.
Great Gifts
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always please with the products and the prices.
High quality and perfect token of appreciation
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small and tastefully made item. I wanted something unique that didn't look like every other award and this was the answer.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Rainier, MD) - May 18, 2017
I was very pleased with my merchandise. The quality looks more expensive than it actually was. Love it!
Thoughtful Gift
By Stuart D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well packaged and lovely gift presentation. Secure and delivered on time.
Happy birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 4, 2017
You may not think so, but will be a birthday gift for our 90 year old boss. I think it looks terrific and won't take up much space and when bored he can watch the world turn in front of hime
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 2, 2021
A tiny bit smaller than I expected. But beautiful anyways.
World Class Boss Globe
By Shemeka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I provided four stars as the item is a little on the small side, otherwise the product is fine.
Very nice, would be much nicer if not so small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2021
Nice but smaller than expected.
Nice
By Angele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for a supervisor
Boss
By Shopper (Loganville , GA) - November 26, 2020
I love this item, I would of given it a five, but it is so small.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - January 6, 2020
The product came to me safely in in tact. Although, I think the price is too high for the size of it. Way smaller than I thought, plus I had to do 2-3 day shipping.
Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 10, 2019
Globe was smaller than I initially thought, but overall it is adorable. My supervisor loved it!
Nice But smaller than I thought
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice gift to give your leader; however, from the picture I thought it was a bigger statue.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , NY) - January 2, 2019
Nice gift for my boss I loved it & it came quicker then it said it would which was great. However smaller when actually arrived especially for the price. I could literally hold it in the palm of my hand. Did not realize how small it was.
Boss Day Hit!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order arrived as scheduled and my manager loved it! Small, yet made a big impact!
WorldClassGlobe
By Patricia F W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, GA) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This globe was extremely smaller than we expected. Disappointed.
Super small in comparison to the display photo.
By Arsheena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The display photo could fool you when buying this globe. Read description for dimensions before purchasing.
Nice but small
By Pamela A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it was nice, it was so much smaller than I thought it would be. I did not notice any size specifications, I may have overlooked them - definitely won’t clutter her home.
Cute but small
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it a lot but didn't pay attention to size. It's really tiny for $46.
Too small for the price
By Keneesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture portrays this to be much bigger. It is way too small for the price! I paid $70 with shipping and the item is no bigger than a travel dice hand sanitizer bottle. If I could return the item and get a refund I would!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice