Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply Modern Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Photo Wall Calendar - Simply Modern - 17922
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 23, 2022
Son will love this, something he wouldn’t purchase for themselves. Can’t wait for them to see it ??
Beautiful & Easily Customizable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 23, 2021
Couldn’t be happier!
Very Special
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar exceeded my expectations. The photos are clear. The size is perfect. It makes a very special gift.
Clalander
By Marcia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Burtchville, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Clalander
By Marcia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Township of Burtchville, MI) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 17, 2021
Great quality paper used. prints were just as submitted flawless
Wall calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 12, 2021
Third year I've ordered these as Christmas gifts. Everyone loves them. Excellent gift idea
Excellent quality
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendars look great, and they are made on quality paper. Easy to create and priced right.
Looks good-Make Inserting Photos EASIER
By Vickie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks good but it was VERY hard getting the photos to fit just right with all the pixels and specifications. That part took me 2 days to get it down pat in order to fit the photos where they needed to go.
??????????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - October 25, 2021
This is the perfect gift! its feels like hard cardboard and the photos are very clear.
Family Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 31, 2021
I really like it. I made it for my wife for Valentine's Day and I know she'll love it too. It came out just right. Thanks Pmall
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - January 14, 2021
Great job!
Amazing
By Caroline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy and well made. The pictures were great and it was super sturdy. Definitely a good buy
Made with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer City, NC) - January 6, 2021
Had this made for my dad. Love the quality, size, everything about it. I have ordered from you guys for about 6 years and y'all have never failed!
Custom calendars is family favorite.
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Hill, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these calendars every year with sunset pictures each month. The photos are clear. The daily squares are large. And the paper used is much better than other products that I’ve ordered in the past.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 17, 2020
Exactly what I ordered and expected
Great calendar!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a holiday gift for my grandma. Pictures were so easy to upload and the calendar came out beautiful! She is going to love it.
Personalized calendars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 13, 2020
I made two calendars. Really turned out great! Pictures are very clear. Great value!
Early Christmas gift
By Eartha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and I am very pleased with the outcome. I think he will be too. I am always happy their products and service
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 24, 2019
I bought this for a Christmas present. The quality of photo prints is amazing. The time from order to received is totally fast 4 days typically.
exactly what i wanted
By Maggie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort , NY) - December 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect calendar with pictures of my cats just how i wanted it to look
Perfect
By Melisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect aesthetics and high quality
Photo Calendar
By Phyllis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is made of high quality materials. The pictures I uploaded are excellent. I had the calendar made as a gift for my son. The pictures were of his baby.
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - May 14, 2019
SUPER CUTE!!! They both loved the calendars, I definitely will be ordering again.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 30, 2018
Best decision I have ever made. Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved it. Great in every way and speedy service. You won’t regret it.
Nice
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loris, SC) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice calendar. Big wall size but it is not a glossy finish
PERSONALIZED PHOTO CALENDAR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHPORT, NC) - December 26, 2018
I ordered a "Personalized Photo Calendar" for ourselves using pictures of our Miniature Schnauzer who passed away. The calendar we received is beautiful, the quality is very good and we are very pleased with the product.
Personal Calendar
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar came out great! Perfect Christmas gift for my wife - photos of her dog will make an awesome keepsake! Thank you!
great calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - October 26, 2018
personalized pictures turned out beautiful!!! :)
Well done
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these for Christmas gifts and they are excellent! Very good quality paper and weight. All pics I used came out beautifully!
Custom Calendar
By Becca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is amazing! It’s easy to put together on the website and shipped to me within 2 days! My Fiance loved the calandar :)
Happy with my purchase
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - April 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my personalized photo wall calendar. Love that you can pick which month of the year to start the calendar with!
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2017
I received the first calander was very disappointed with it. It had ink lines and was bent (it was a Christmas gift) . Thankfully I was able to call and get a new one. Little upset it didn't get here on time. But I was 100% happy with the NEW calendar. All the mistakes that were wrong the first time we're fixed on the new one. I will continue using this company because I love everything i order !
Great calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 6, 2017
I love it, it is made of great quality and done to my satisfaction.
So nice!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures and quality of the calendar were perfect! It was a gift and was beautiful!
love the company
By Nic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is fantastic. never had a bad product from them.
Best gift ever
By ELIZABETH R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this calendar and personalized it for my daughter as a Christmas present. She totally loved it!!! She said that even after the calendar year is over, she would keep it just to have the pictures/keepsakes for herself!
2023 Calendar
By Pauline K. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, GA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in record time in good condition. Pleased with pictures used in the calendar.
Very cool
By Nic S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures turned out great, although it was tough at times to pick a picture that would work with the set up. Many times it told me that the picture wasnt the right size. If I could make a suggestion, it would be nice to be able to add dates to the calendar. We made a calendar we are using for Christmas presents, and it would have been cool to add everyones birthdays.
Nice but not perfect
By Lorena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the calendar turned out pretty nice. The calendar is not normal calendar paper, it was printed on cardstock. Also I reviewed it several times, edited my photos, but some turned out darker than they appeared. And some were slightly blurry.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice