Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Eat, Drink & Be Merry Personalized Frosted Mason Jar customer reviews

Personalized Frosted Mason Jars - Eat, Drink & Be Merry - 17934
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
He Loves It
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband’s birthday and he loves it. The only drawback is that he wishes the size was 16oz instead of 12.
Amazing!
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constableville, NY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size mug and looks exactly like it does in the picture. Not to mention, the quick shipping and the packaging is the most carefully packed for fragile items I have ever seen. I am extremely impressed and will continue to order from here!
Perfect
By Destri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riddle, OR) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Greart gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - January 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved having this personalized. The recipient loved this gift. The personalization message came out just perfect and the glass is great quality. This was a special gift.
Adorable gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique for my FIL and this was it. My FIL always drinks chocolate milk so I had them put Andy's Chocolate Milk on the glass. The photo doesn't do it justice. It is even cuter in real life. It came faster than I expected and was exactly what I ordered. I would definitely order again.
Mason jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNTON, CO) - December 2, 2021
I ordered two, one for each of my daughters. They were perfect! Very pleased!
Adorable Christmas gifts
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality is on spot and I just love how adorable these are. I purchased 3 of them as gifts and I can't wait to give them to my friends for Christmas.
Lounging drinks
By Dawn G. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, festive feel to the drinking jars. Very deceiving size, filled to top fits 15 ounces.
Beautiful mug
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, PA) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etched and made exceptionally well. Great gift she size. Highly recommend.
Love it!
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this cup. Wish it was alil bit bigger but it is so cute and the details come out really good. Definitely worth the buy!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - January 12, 2020
just the right size and absolutely lovely!
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 26, 2019
Very pleased with our mason jars. Great Christmas gift. Colors are bright. We put holly and red ribbon on mugs with a candy cane inside. Looked very festive.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - December 26, 2019
Very pleased with our mason jars. Great Christmas gift. Colors are bright. We put holly and red ribbon on jars with a candy cane inside. Looked very festive.
Mug
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone. It turned out great
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - November 17, 2018
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Personalization Mall. I have ordered Christmas gifts for years. Each product was exactly as described, I received each within just days and the recipients loved them! Everyone asked where I purchased them and I was happy to share. Will surely order from here again...and again...and again!
Mason jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - December 26, 2017
The mug was really cute my daughter loves it delivery was fast.
New Year Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 26, 2017
I love these mugs! I personalized each mug to say (name)New Year's Cheer 2018. Everyone will have their own mug...no confusion! They looked exactly as expected and everyone was thrilled with their own mug to ring in the upcoming new year (I gave as part of their Christmas gifts)!
Great gift
By Ileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Supervisor for Xmas / she LOVED it -

Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 9, 2017
Nice quality and arrives exactly as it appears. My family comes in from out of town for Christmas; I bought one last year for our White Elephant game, and it was a big hit, so I bought another one this year. Very nice!
Siblings-in-law love them
By Xiomara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for my brother and sister in law. They love them! My brother in law is notorious for marking his cups at family events so no one takes his. This way his is already marked with his name!
Perfect gift
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte , PA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved this and the personalization was spot- on. Thank you
Wonderful
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and perfect
Great Mug
By Paulette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a xmas gift. Well made and nicely printed.
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TACOMA, WA) - November 29, 2016
were smaller than expected but was still happy with purchase
So cute!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup so much, but was super disappointed that it didn’t come with a straw and lid. I would have given 5 stars if it included that.
95% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 4, 2018
I did read some reviews before buying, I knew the jars would be small, they are acceptable. I ordered the straws to go with, and I like the other decor around the rim. Disappointed that that doesn't come with and is not offered like the straws are. I am not artsy, but I'll give it a shot.
Cute idea!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! But it doesn’t come with the decorations. You do have the option of buying the straws. I recommend it though. It’s cute!
Wonderful Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - December 29, 2017
This is a great surprise gift. I wish it was a little bigger, but the recipient opened this gift and used it right away. YEAH!
Disappointed
By Dulcenia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed to see only 1 mug, thought it came as a set of 2 because that’s how it looks in the picture. It did not come with the brown tie & garnish either even though that’s how it’s displayed in the picture. It offers the straws as an extra purchase but not the tie & garland. Also, the mug itself is very small, so a set of 2 would be more reasonable for the price. Very misleading and disappointing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice