Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close To Her Heart Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Heart Ornaments - Close To Her Heart - 17949
Average Customer Review: star rating (1582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, MI) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only suggestion is that the location of the lines be number so you know where the names will be. I spent quite a bit of time moving the names around to get them where I wanted.
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oblong, IL) - January 17, 2023
Very nice. Just as I ordered it. A collectible to keep.
Just as I asked for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - January 15, 2023
I have purchased several in the past. Hope to buy more if they go on sale again.
Personalized Close to Your Heart Ornament
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURRICANE, WV) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice ornament, and well done. I received as a gift with family names, & I loved and appreciated it so much that I ordered for a friend group. I highly recommend this product. It is exactly as described. You get a preview of product layout/design before ordering, so you can make changes if needed. I filled the blank spots in with descriptive words so names were not repeated. But that’s a personal preference, ornament is beautiful either way!!
FAMILY
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to display this ornament on our family Christmas tree. One little ornament that holds so much love in it.
MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL
By Mary W. (Shrub Oak, NY) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to include all your loved ones(both your married children’s in-laws,4 Grandparents ) I also included the members of our blended family as they are a part of our family as well.
great ornament
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappahannock, VA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - January 6, 2023
It's a great way to remember a special Christmas. On one side I put all of the names of the people who were at our family Christmas and the other side has the year and location we had it.
Christmas 2022
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - January 6, 2023
The ornament was beautiful. The recipient loved it.
Very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 5, 2023
It is very good and pretty. I just wish you could pick which font you wanted. Some were very fancy and some were plain. Otherwise it was very nice.
Beautiful ornaments
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was purchased in memory of my husband. It is so beautiful. We selected words that remind us of him. I like that you can rearrange your words to land where you want on the ornament. It is porcelain with a gloss finish. Personalization Mall is my "Go To" for gifts whenever possible because the products are beautiful and arrive quickly.
Personalized Ceramic Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 4, 2023
This ornament was perfect.
The ceramic matched the garden stone we had custom made.
This ornament can be displayed on a stand to view year round.
Close to Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 3, 2023
Absolutely love this ornament! Was able to have all families names on this even grandchildren. Nice enough to have on display all year long.
Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MI) - January 3, 2023
I really like these. I have ordered several as gifts.
Heart Ornament
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister’s favorite gift. I put her late spouse’s name on it, along with hers. And all her late and newest kitties, they are her babies. I then filled the rest of the spaces with inspiring words, as she is spiritual. I gave all the adults at our Christmas gathering an ornament made for them and they were by far everyone’s favorite gifts.
Personalized Wood Heart Ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD, MD) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this ornament. It's wonderful to have all of our family names on the heart for all to see.
Amazing
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered over 20 this Holiday season and some last year. They were gifts to many people. They all seemed to realklky love them. Thank you for such amazing ornaments.

Beautiful
By Cassandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her ornament. It was beautiful. Thank you
Love how this ornament turned out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, WI) - December 27, 2022
When trying to fill I. the names and words for this ornament, I made several changes. I liked that you could review each time you made changes. I am crazy about this ornament. The only thing that would be better would be if you could pick out the font(s) for each name. Arrived a few days after I placed order.
Just as described and expected
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, thank you
Ornament captured our One Word!
By Karyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of names, I used this ornament to enter all of our "one word(s)" for 2022. It captured everyone's focus and mindset very well. I love it!
Lots of compliments!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, PA) - December 27, 2022
Very nice. Everyone wanted to know where I got it!!
Prompt service
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf , IA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments and one arrived broken. One call to customer service and a new one arrived in a matter of days. Great product and service. This will give us memories for many years to come.
Awesomw
By Martha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great
Beautiful heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 23, 2022
I have ordered several over the past 4 yrs. They always came in a rd velvet bag this year I didn't get one. It's a really nice ornament.
Beautiful!
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured, we loved it! I gave it to my sons preschool teacher. I added her name along with all her students names on there and she absolutely loved it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plentywood, MT) - December 21, 2022
Great quality with all the names on it making it such a special ornament.
Multiple names on heart
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs , FL) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ADORE IT. NOT JUST FOR CHRISTMAS, I WILL DISPLAY ALL YEAR LONG!
Family heart
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could preview the personalization and change the order of names to fit the ornament the way I wanted it to look. Final Product was great!
Christmas fun for family
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is coming to Arizona for Christmas, I wanted something that would help us always remember this holiday. I found the ornaments, I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out. Perfect remembrance.
Beautuful
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these and they are beautifully done and I can't wait to gift these!
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 16, 2022
This is a lovely and thoughtful gift for my co-worker who loves her grandchildren!
Simply perfect
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is exactly as pictured. The project we received is beautiful and well made. It arrived quickly and well packaged to ensure no breakage. Great product!
perfect for friends
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this looks. Everyone is over the moon for them. They have something personalized that didn't break the bank. I love to give a little something to everyone. These people all work together at a restaurant. Something to bring back memories of this year for the future and to maybe let them think back and say oh yes...that was good times.
Family Names Ornament
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this glazed heart ornament. It has all of our children and grandchildren's names. So very special.
heart ornament
By Jacquelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth year ordering Christmas ornaments and other gifts. The products are always just like they look online. Great products and great price. Thank you.
Easy Gift for Siblings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - November 22, 2022
Each year I give an ornament to my siblings, and this was the perfect choice. So different, but perfect with all our names.
Large family…awesome!!!!!
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a large blended family…perfect for all the Grands…and a few hopefully Granddaughter in laws to be!!!!!!!!!!!! And if you don’t have enough family to fill up can use Merry Christmas…2022…..etc…..
Absolutely adorable!!!!!!!????????
Large family…awesome!!!!!
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a large blended family…perfect for all the Grands…and a few hopefully Granddaughter in laws to be!!!!!!!!!!!! And if you don’t have enough family to fill up can use Merry Christmas…2022…..etc…..
Absolutely adorable!!!!!!!????????
Great gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely keepsake ornament. I purchased for my high school friends to celebrate another year of friendship and helping each other through life's challenges.
Page 1 of 40 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice