Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Him Personalized Cash Box customer reviews

Personalized Kids Cash Box - For Boys - 17953
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect giift for a little boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - February 8, 2022
The personalized box is perfect! The colors are bright and the box is well made. I particularly like the key (2 included) and dial lock options so parents can help if needed. We are delighted!
Adorable!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cash box is adorable! I may have to order more for other little people in my life!!
Like father like son
By terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our grandson, his Daddy still has his!
Priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - March 6, 2021
I bought this for a friend who have twin boys. She loved it. I “kicked started” their first savings ??. Over-joyed.
Cash box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 28, 2020
Brought it as a gift for my grandson so I don’t know how he’ll like it but I think it’s pretty cool. He can put his money in there to help him learn how to save.
Great cash box
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRILLION, WI) - October 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv how I could personalize it- the size is perfect- will make a great gift!
Cute
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada , CO) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my great nephew as a thank you gift for being a ring bearer at my wedding. It is really nice quality.
Adorable
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cash boxes are very high quality. My grandsons loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 17, 2019
Great quality. Secure little box. Super easy to open and close. The personalization was uber cute. My pre-teen really liked this. He's normally not impressed about anything. Great buy!
Bank
By Gerri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for 8 yo bday boy!
Personalized Cash Box
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Spring, WV) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. Solid quality box for keeping cash or small items.
Everything
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERYTHING IVE ORDERED IVE LOVED !!!!
Keep up the great work!!
Personal cash box
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for the grandkids-and fill them with gift card and goodies. They are at the age where they like their name on things and their siblings can’t take it for theirs
Brings back memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 5, 2018
I bought this for my son as a Christmas present. It brings back fond memories of the personalized lockbox I had as a kid! I loved hiding my most prized possessions in it, I know he will, too!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 12, 2018
We LOVE this cash box for our 6 year old. we also got him a matching wallet. because it has an easy to use lock on it, it makes him feel like he can keep his money safe from his brothers. This was the second cash box we have purchased from this site for one of our boys. They have used them for years and love them.
Great teaching lesson!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring Harbor, NY) - April 7, 2018
After finding eggs with cash in them the boys put it in the bank - and had so much fun. Love that the code is on the bottom for those of us who would undoubtedly forget/lose it - and the same goes for the keys!
Boys Personalized Cash Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 6, 2018
Great item and quality!! My son has put this to great use!!
Excellent customer service
By Jobelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cash box for my nephews first birthday gift. I received it rather quickly and when i opened it, i noticed a very noticeable scratch. I called immediately to let them know and they were SO helpful and caring they sent me another one immediately. I was so pleased. I’ve been ordering from you guys for over 10 years and have been impressed with your products. THANK YOU for the excellent customer service.
5 Stars
By Capricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - February 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my 8 year old son and it is so nice and it looks just like the picture. I know he is going to love it
Arrived Really FAST - great quality
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as party favors for a kid birthday party - so we ordered several. They all arrived within 3 days WITHOUT paying for express shipping. The kids really loved them. Quality was quite good.
He loved it
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved this box. Perfect gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - December 22, 2017
The cash box was very good quality and just the right size. The combination is just one number which makes it easy for a child to remember. Very pleased with purchase
Works great
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we needed.
Personalized Cash Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - December 13, 2017
Much cuter than online pic depicted! Nephews will love them.
Cash box
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Saint Paul, MN) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with merchandice
Great gift!
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
7 yr old Grandson loves this cash box.. Just starting to save his own money and is very proud and protective of it. Gets excited to unlock it and count his $$ for you! Something different instead of the same old toys and games.
Love this!
By Aaleya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this for my three kids and their cousins too (age range 9-4! I will be ordering more for birthdays and special occasions for friends etc! It will It's a big hit all around. Kids love that it's personalized of course, but it has a key and a lock and they can put coins, money, or anything special inside. Great little gift!
Great boxes
By Shashank J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and good size boxes.
Neat
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome box
beautiful cash box
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in a very nice wrapping, seems really took the time and care of the item, I appreciated that . Thank you
Very cute gift!
By Mindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was much smaller than anticipated but overall a great gift! My grandson loves it!
Cute AND durable!
By Jianoula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just what the kids need to keep money around in their drawers. Quick to open. Easy to lock & unlock.
It is a bit small so check the dimensions before ordering.
Cash box
By charmaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute and the kids will like it. However it really is tiny. I gave it 4 stars for that reason. Can’t fit to much in it. Very tiny
childs bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - August 12, 2021
shipped quickly..........looks good enough for the intent
A little disappointed but good quality
By Jimmy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, CA) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name was just a printed sticker would had been better if it was painted or something , one day my son will peel off the sticker since you know that's what kids do and it will just be an ordinary box, it's still a good top quality box that does look it will last a long time but im just a little disappointed that it is just a sticker slapped on it
Cute idea for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 24, 2018
Cash box is fairly sturdy, I have bought 4 of these for the kiddos and they are super excited to have their names on them. Just the idea of a stash box for a kid is a great idea. Names are printed nicely, packed great from the company and shipped fast . Second year for me buying these!
Name on item
By ANNE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ink is spotty on the item. I ordered one for each of my grandchildren and it is the same on both. Hopefully the ink won’t wear off too quickly.
Personalized Cash Box
By Lucille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this box to my grandson to start saving his cash in. He is 7 years old and was excited to receive, but I think overall the the box is too small. Needs to be a bit larger to keep bills and coins in.
Cash Box Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 20, 2017
Thought this item was a little bigger. The Font and pictures were nice.
Cash box
By Vickie L V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the first cash box and not being satisfied the company did send a second one at no charge and did not require me to go through the hassle of returning the first. However, the product is still not worth anything. The personalization is just a sticker that clearly was not made to fit the area of the cash box. Both are off at the center and around the edges. Very disappointed with this product and will not use it as a gift. Also the first box itself was defective in several ways.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice