Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Baby's Birth Announcement Personalized Plush Bunny - 17954
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake
By Tennille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came earlier than what I expected. It looked just like the picture. It also is a good quality.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - April 22, 2022
This is the fourth one I have bought for my grandchildren to keep with all their Birthday information on it. The first three loved them at 10,11 and even 14 years old. I think it's a perfect keepsake for any age.
Too darn cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - February 24, 2022
I went to visit my niece and her new baby and she had the bunny on the couch near the baby….it was nicer and bigger than I thought it would be. It was well made and the “shirt” with all the baby’s information was perfect and easy to read. This is my “go to” cute gift for anyone I know having a new baby in the future…. And compared to other sites and local stores the price was very reasonable. I was very happy with the purchase and will be buying it again.
Perfection
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISABELLA, OK) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft, super fast. It came out perfectly. Can't wait to gift this to my niece!
Baby gift
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula, MT) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this bunny. It’s so personable for the new bundle of joy. The family was so excited and will last a lifetime
Beautiful and soft!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our new granddaughter. It’s beautiful and soft and we love that it has everything from birth on the T-shirt. Love it!
Beautiful Bunny
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDLEY PARK, PA) - August 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bunny is absolutely adorable, so soft, so cuddly and a perfect size; all exactly as described. The personalized shirt adds such a great touch. Gave two so far as a gift and was happy I did. Will be ordering more in the future!
Plush bunny
By DEBBIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a dear friend and Wife on the birth of their first child. They were very happy with the gift/product. Estatic is a better word. ????????????
Sweet little bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 15, 2021
Exactly what I expected! So cute! Love it. Thank you! ??
Adorable!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved this gift for their son. A nice size, very well constructed, soft and cuddly. Loved the keepsake shirt with the birth info.
Special bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henning, TN) - March 31, 2021
Was adorable everything was great
You will love this sweet bunny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BILLERICA, MA) - February 8, 2021
This adorable bunny is my go-to gift for family and friends that have new babies. The parents love it as much as I do. You will not be disappointed with the quality, and the personalization is perfect.
Bunny makes a nice gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 18, 2021
Bought this for my grandson first child and he was tickled pink ... He and his wife was very pleased with the gift ... I love giving personalized gifts,it makes it seem extra special ??
Love it!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny was exactly how we imagined it! It is so soft!! It has a place of honor in my new granddaughters room right now and will be cuddled for years to come!
Super Cute!
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, KY) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's 1st birthday. She had a bunny themed party. She loved it! The bunny is just the right size and is super soft. The customization was the same high quality I always expect from personalizationmall.
Baby bunny
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEER PARK, NY) - August 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved bunny is perfect for the newborn baby and everything was done with expertise
Loved It!
By Noraly A. (McAllen, TX) - July 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really amazed by the quality of the bunny and even more thrilled with the size.
(I blurred babies face/shirt message for privacy).
Will definitely order from here again, reasonable prices for great quality. Highly recommended
Best Bunny
By Angela Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown , TX) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is super cute! It is the perfect size for a shelf, dresser, or travel. Well made. The personalized information and colors are perfect.
Baby bunny
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn hts, OH) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable. Very soft huggable
great gift for the baby that has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - October 5, 2019
did not see this actual gift but saw another one ordered previously. too precious!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - September 21, 2019
A really great idea and keepsake for new parents. Bought it for friends daughter they loved it.
Personalized Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 17, 2019
I would highly recommend this product. It was everything I expected. Beautiful bunny of great quality and the T-shirt was perfect. Very professionally done, a toy my Granddaughter will cherish forevermore.
Exactly as expected
By Jeanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - April 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bunny is so soft and is just as perfect as I expected it to be.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - April 6, 2019
I’ve bought three of these now, for nieces and now my own grandchild. What a great keepsake, giving all the birth details, and the quality and size is impressive for the price.
excellent gift choice
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not disappoint...bunny just perfect in every way.
LOVE this Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 21, 2018
The quality of this product is fantastic. It is such a nice personal gift to give to a new arrival!
Adorable and meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 5, 2018
I purchased two bunnies for two newborns. This is a perfect gift as keepsake for the years to come. The bunny is well made and the sizing is perfect.
Love it !!!
By Nikki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville , PA) - March 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and personalized exactly how i wanted it. Very pleased and would order again.
Loved it
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. My friend loved her gift.
Very soft and even cuter in person (and bigger) than I thought it would be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - January 9, 2018
The new parents I gave this to loved it! I would definitely buy this again.
Personalized Plush Bunny
By Jeanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Necedah, WI) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to capture all of the baby's birth information. The bunny was very soft and plush and the inscriptions were perfect. Always a great job from this company and I have ordered several items because I know they will be great!
Amazing
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bunny a few times now and it is always perfect and received with such enthusiasm and appreciation.
Keepsake for my Granddaughter
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bunny was the perfect keepsake for my new granddaughter. I was completely satisfied with the size, softness of the material and the little shirt with my granddaughter's name, etc. I would highly recommend this item.
Cutest bunny ever
By Merry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was visiting my son when the bunny was delivered. It is a present for my 1st granddaughter who was born at 27 weeks weighing 1 lb. 15 oz. This bunny sits on a shelf in her pod in the NICU and it look so adorable. It is the perfect size, color and the personalized t-shirt is adorable.
Cute baby present
By ANNE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of the plush bears for baby boy presents and now this sweet little pink bunny. They were all as cute and soft as their picture!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Grove, IL) - May 8, 2017
My niece was thrilled with this bunny for her newborn baby girl. It's so unique, and such a wonderful keepsake in that not only is it cute, but it gives all the child's "stats". I went looking for a dolly that I could have her name printed on her dress, but then found this; I've never seen one before. I was ecstatic.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - April 26, 2017
I ordered this for a family with a chronically ill child. This will be something they can treasure long after he is gone. I am very happy with the product and the added touch of personalization makes it much more special.
Awesome
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy that I have found Personalization Mall. I have been buying from you now for the last two years and every single product has been awesome. No mistakes, the quality excellent, the service excellent the pricing reasonable. Great job - I wish we had more stores with the same values!!
Extremely pleased customer
By Erika I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as shown in picture delivered on time and in excellent condition
Is it a bear? Is it a dog? Surely it's not a bunny!
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jervis, NY) - March 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shame on Personalization Mall for removing negative reviews!
Again ... the personalization of the shirt is lovely. But the "bunny" looks more like a teddy bear (or perhaps a dog) with floppy ears. It is downright strange looking, and I'm embarrassed to give it to my daughter for my grandbaby's first Easter.
Wonder how long THIS review will stay on your site.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice