Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wintertime Wishes Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Wintertime Wishes - 17961
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. My daughter loves it!
Great gift
By Katina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as a Christmas gift and all my friends loved them . Great quality and shipped fast. Love them
MY GARDEN FLAG
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECEIVED MY GARDEN FLAG YESTERDAY & IT WAS JUST WHAT I ORDERED. I PUT THE FLAG OUT FRONT OF MY HOUSE & IT LOOKS GREAT. THE MATERIAL & THE OVERALL QUALITY OF THE FLAG IS GREAT. WOULD TELL ANYBODY TO ORDER ONE.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - November 1, 2021
The item was as pictured, received as promised. Daughter really liked
Welcome winter
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUSBY, MD) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the thing for the long months when you are not celebrating the religious holidays
Cardinal Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, KS) - January 10, 2021
Well made, colors are bright...it was PERFECT!
Flag looks great in the yard
By Carl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this along with the flag along with the stand could not be more pleased. Put it out in the yard the same day I go it looks very nice and just the right size.
Xmas flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 7, 2020
Beautiful flag for the holidays
Perfect
By Jodi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was just as expected.
Christmas Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 18, 2019
Looks great, fast shipping & good price. Perfect gift for that "hard to buy" for person
Cardinal greetings
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, ME) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was overjoyed with the garden flag with a cardinal and their family name. I give her seasonal mini flags for her garden and she was thrilled with
this personalized one.
Nice Garden Flags
By Inga F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these garden flags to place at the cemetery to honor my parents. The flags are well made, and I loved that I could personalize them to show how much we miss them.
AWSOME
By Muriel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item. So inviting and warm!!
Love it!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland , NJ) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is super cute and we love it!
Able to put my own message on this one flag
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the red outlined in the lettering
Fun for the Drab Winter Garden
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this might bring some Sunshine on a Cloudy day to the entry of my home in historic New Hope, PA. I do spay these flags with outdoor Scotchgard to keep them looking new longer. Also pass an Iron or at least run through a steam cycle in your drying to get out the packing winkles.
review of personlized item [flag].
By LINDA L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i will enjoy the personalized flag at christmas time except for the capital letters of my name. they look funny.
Faded after 1 month
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute however the black color faded after 1 month so will not keep for next season.
Nice but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 10, 2018
The flag was very nice quality, but was not very bright and vibrate it was more faded and dull.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice