Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Memorial Premium Octagon Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Memorial Premium Octagon Ornament - 17979
Average Customer Review: star rating (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely!
By Denice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift to a friend on Father's Day who lost his only child. He was deeply touched and the product was just beautiful. It looked very expensive - I couldn't have been more pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo , OH) - January 18, 2022
Awesome ornament loved everything about it. Will definitely order again.
Amazing Customer Service
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
4 of the 7 ornaments arrived flawed. I called customer service and had perfect replacements in my hands within 24 hours. Beautiful ornament and exceptional customer service!
Clear octagon engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grizzly Flats, CA) - December 17, 2021
Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.Thank you for making an exquisite product. Would purchase this ornament again. Arrived quickly.
Perfect
By Jerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was expecting and more. Heavy, but not too heavy. Perfect memorial gift. Can be used as an ornament (ie. CHRISTMAS) or hang on a stand
Beautiful Ornament
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a special Ornament as our sister died on Christmas Day and she loved Christmas. The awesome job you guys did in the personalization was beautiful.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 12, 2021
Nicely shaped, pretty ornament that can hang from a tree or be kept out all year long.
Beautiful Christmas tree orniment.
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well crafted, engraving is perfect. My family loves it.
Great Ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful keepsake and I bought the stand that lets it hang too in case I want to keep out for other times and not just use on my Christmas tree.
Bigger than I expected
By Mischa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hadn’t paid attention to dimensions and weight when ordering and assumed it was the same size as other personalized glass ornaments I’ve gotten from here. But this ornament is a bit larger and heavier than others I have. Still great quality- looks beautiful and feels sturdy.
Engraved orament
By Thora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen , TX) - October 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !! Would order from Personalizationmall again.
Dads Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - January 13, 2019
Ornament turned out nice, very happy.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 1, 2019
This ornament was very nice quality & just as pictured. A memorial ornament is a great gift for someone who has lost a loved one. A nice memory & tribute. I recommend this product.
Very Nice
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are heavy/solid. My niece and great niece loved them and hung them immediately on the tree in memory of their mother and grandmother.
Very Happy
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product and awesome engraving. Will for sure buy again
Octagon engraved ornament
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - December 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product turned our great. I got this for a Christmas gift. And I think the recipients are going to love it.
Thank you
Memorial
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teague, TX) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great quality and beautiful work. Love it
Beautiful!
By Jody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt very good giving this as a gift for a lost loved one. It was beautiful and very high quality. I would not purchase the boxes again to wrap it in. That was a waste of money.
Love it
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville , NY) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them
Ornament
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, OH) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice on my tree.
Totally Satisfied
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality, size, and weight.Im glad I got this to remember my mother.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, IL) - December 16, 2017
Love it and it came fast so we can enjoy it thanks
Memorial Octagon Engrave Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - December 11, 2017
It is a beautiful memorial piece. Everything you sell is will worth the money. I would recommend you to anyone.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - December 6, 2017
These ornaments are beautiful. I am very happy with the quality. They arrived in 2 days and are a beautiful gift and keepsake.
Memorial ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hortonville, WI) - November 30, 2017
I am very happy with the quality of these ornaments. It is a beautiful memorial keepsake.
Perfect Personalized Ornament
By Lauri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. Very beautiful and a good weight. I screwed up the date (can you believe it?). Now I have to order a replacement.
Beautiful!
By Ray & Myshamil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as usual.
brings a smile to my face
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
always there to remind me of good times
Our love fills my heart
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving the ornament as a wedding present. I dated it on their wedding day with their names on it and Our love fills my heart. It is original and I get some many compliments for original ideas. I had earned credits and got a great price on the gift as well.
Our love fills my heart
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving the ornament as a wedding present. I dated it on their wedding day with their names on it and Our love fills my heart. It is original and I get some many compliments for original ideas. I had earned credits and got a great price on the gift as well.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - September 4, 2017
This is something I have started to do as a memory for family and friend who have passed, Thank you for having such an item available to allow doing such a thing.
Beautiful Gift
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for several family members for a memory of their loved one. They were very happy with the item.
Memorial Ornament
By Denice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice memorial gift. It came in a very nice velvet bag and I had it boxed which also looked very nice. I gave this to friends as a remembrance for their father and husband and they loved it.
Tan1
By Tanja J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Perfect personalization. Nice way for family & friends to remember others. Thank you for offering a very nice gift
Sympathies
By Tanja J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special gift . Very nicely made. Fast shipping
My family
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom passed away earlier this year.... she always bought my brothers/sister and I ornaments every Christmas with year on it... it was my thought for this to represent her this year.... love the details and looks awesome... my family loved it....
beautiful
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful addition to our tree. Just what I was looking for
Just what we wanted
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornell, WI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my granddaughter a new ornament every year and a few weeks ago she lost her "Papa" (my ex-husband), so my son suggested a memorial ornament this year. After a lot of searching I settled on this one and she loved it. Told me she was going to keep it forever to remember "Papa Steve" and I know it will be treasured for years. Thank You for offering this lovely Memorial ornament
Quality
By Tanja J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent. Fast shipping.
Memorial ornaments
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, MN) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great! Had them made for grandkids
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice