Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 60x80 Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Fleece Blankets - 60x80  - 18012
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - January 13, 2023
I bought this for my grandson who wanted a snuggly blanket and I had to add a picture I had made up of my Superhero persona he gave me so I can keep him safe at night.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 11, 2022
This is the 2nd blanket I have designed for a friend and they both loved it so much! The blanket is super soft and so big! (60x80) I'm not sure how it will hold up when you wash it? Praying the print doesn't fade! Fingers crossed!
Great blanket
By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it might be thin and cheap but this plush fleece blanket is thick soft and cuddly! I added words and a “design” from the art of cat silhouettes and it looks great. Would def do again.
Great blanket
By judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it might be thin and cheap but this plush fleece blanket is thick soft and cuddly! I added words and a “design” from the art of car silhouettes and it looks great. Would def do again.
Wedding Pic Blanket
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell, FL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket of candid wedding pics for my newly married son & daughter-in-law - it's beautiful and was simple to complete.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 29, 2022
I was a little skeptical on buying this from personalization mall due to the reviews I saw online regarding shipping and quality but this was the only site that could make what I was looking to design. The quality of the blanket was amazing and the design came out perfect without any blurring or looking pixeled. The only complaint I had is that the time it took to process was not the 1-3 days they claimed but instead 5 days but for the great quality that I received, the extra 2 days was well worth it. I will buy from here again and refer others.
I love my blanket!!!!
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so warm and comfortable and I had it made just for me, so I personally designed myself. I love it and I loved the ease of creating it and the reasonable price. I am so looking forward to birthdays and holidays this year because I am going to be getting EVERYONE personalized gifts from the Personalization Mall and look like a professional gift giver! So glad I found this site!
Plush Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bouldder, CO) - February 3, 2020
This is a great blanket. It keeps you very warm and is extremely high-quality. You're able to design all your names on it how you like. It turned out great. I now have 3.
Impressed
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westby, WI) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the "Design Your Own" blanket. They did a great job with the images we submitted. Highly recommended!
Father's Day Gift
By gheorghe S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing blanket from my daughter and wife with a memorable photo and my name and title. This is by far one of the best Father's Day gift.
Amazing
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kite, KY) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a little worried about this because we have some odd names and we used images to go along with them but everyone’s name was spelled right in the right order and all images looked good plus it is super soft
Almost Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NY) - February 15, 2018
The customization was perfect and what I asked for. The timing of shipping was excellent. The only problem is the actual blanket. It’s a lower quality blanket. It’s thin and white can be seen through the black dye. However for the price and being custom I’m not too upset. It’s still a soft blanket that does it’s purpose. I had ordered this for my fiancé for Valentine’s Day. He loves it and uses it every night now.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice