Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Baby Engraved White Washed Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Whitewashed Rustic Picture Frame - 18025
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - June 9, 2022
This is the fourth one I have ordered! Consistent quality & service as well as a great price. Thank you for a great product!
Beautiful frame
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love! Was able to personalize with my saying. Great gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Matti M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. It came exactly as described and as I ordered it. Thank you!
Picture frame
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - September 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this product and the embossed engraving.
Perfect
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to give the grandmothers for Christmas, and this for the bill. When it arrived I was pleased with the quality and grateful the print was already inside! Very satisfied.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - November 19, 2017
The White Washed Frame was a hit!! It goes perfectly with the decor of the babies room. This is one of my favorite gifts for new parents and for grandparents.
Very satisfied
By Amiee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the picture frame and the engraving. The price was right and it was made and shipped within a couple days! Would recommend !
Welcome little one......
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame with picture and details of baby's birth that I've purchased. I am a REALTOR and when my clients or friends have a baby this is an awesome gift. It's so easy and convenient to order and they LOVED the personalization and thoughtfulness. Any one can buy baby clothes but this hands down wins!
Elegant white-washed frame (hints of pink highlight)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 15, 2017
This frame is simply perfect for my first granddaughter's newborn picture. With "Thank Heaven For Little Girls" elegantly handwritten at the top as well as her full name placed at the bottom center, I can't wait to place my granddaughter's first after-birth picture in it. People will think we spent a small fortune on such a personal and beautifully-crafted wooden frame. This frame will certainly be in our family for generations and all will know that grandma did have a "touch of class" and an eye for knowing quality at a great price. I am going to order more of this unique frame to give as a "keepsake" gift to family members--to announce the arrival of our little bundle of joy!
Satisfied
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice. Quality of the frame isn't quite what I was expecting.
Neutral Gift
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good frame to get someone who isn't really into pink or blue for their child. It was a pretty neutral frame.
Good Product, but a little pricey
By Bristol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these frames as gifts for family members. I was please with the engraving, but the quality of the frame was not exactly what I was expecting. For what I paid I was expecting a thicker frame, or at least not one that felt like plastic.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice