Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chatham Personalized Anniversary Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary House Plaque - 18027D
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Curb appeal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - September 22, 2022
We love this addition to our home
Excellent!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. Our 1 year anniversary. It's perfect.
8th Anniversary (bronze year) gift for our gaughter and her husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDARBURG, WI) - August 15, 2020
Our kids loved their gift. I wanted something that would last through their married life together.
Chatham Anniversary Plaque Black and Gold
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Anniversary Gift for my son and daughter in law. They loved it. It’s hanging at the entry of their home. It was received quickly despite COVID19. Thank You. Perfect gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Roberta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift and mounted right outside our front door. Easy to mount and came with screws and drywall anglers.
Great personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 16, 2019
Makes my home look elegant and regal.... love it.
Perfect 50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 27, 2019
Purchase this for my sister and brother-in-law for their 50th wedding anniversary. It was the perfect gift as they are getting ready to move and can take this with them always.
Perfecto
By Jerod F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign came out perfect. Very heavy and durable embossed metal. Came out better than expected. We are very happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone.
House plaque
By Rita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I thought it would be! It is substantial, rich and heavy! They love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents are very proud of their 200 year old house so this was the perfect 50th anniversary gift. The item arrived in very simple, secure packaging and was easy to install using the provided instructions. I’m very pleased with the product!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - May 7, 2019
This has become my go to wedding gifts for my nieces and nephews. I even purchased one for my husband and I for our 25th anniversary.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - December 10, 2018
Quick turn-around time and very nice product. I look forward to giving this gift to my husband for our anniversary!
love this
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , MA) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my son and daughter in laws new home. It is so well made and looks like it costs much more than it actually does. My daughter in law loved it so much she is not sure if she wanted to put it on the outside of their home or hang it inside where she could see it all the time
Awesome Wedding gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not figure out what to get a "wealthy" couple that was getting married until I saw on my neighbor's house an personalized Plaque. I found this product online and had to order it. It came and is such an awesome gift. I have two more weddings coming up and this is the gift to give. Excellent construction and beautifully made.
Love our plaque
By Roland S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great purchase! We love our plaque for our new house. We will have a dedication to our new home
Looks Great - Worth the Wait!
By MICHELLE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTEZ, FL) - July 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my English Bulldog, Etta James’s doggy door. I wanted something that was reminiscent of Charleston, South Carolina’s historical homes and this fit the bill. I love the product and hated the wait but it was well worth it. This plaque is solid and has some nice weight to it and is beautifully done. My only concern is that the black color wasn’t as rich as I would have liked. Also, it came with screws but they didn’t work on my home’s cement hardy plank siding so my contractor used a different product. He also drilled a hole in the top center of the plaque to secure it and the plaque still looked great. In fact, it looks like it came that way. He also painted the tips of the screws to blend with the plaque. It’s been up for several months now in an uncovered area so it has direct exposure to the SC sun and daily summer storms/rains. However, it still looks wonderful, my Etta James approves and my friends/neighbors thinks it’s the best.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - June 24, 2018
Item is of very good quality and exactly as described.
Great Wedding Gift
By R A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent personalized wedding gift. It is good quality and heavy. I have given several as gifts and have been pleased with the results. One drawback: Gift wrapping is not avaiable and the packaging is not attractive if shipping directly to the recipient. Otherwise, this makes a great gift.
Excellent wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2018
The wall plaque I ordered was great. The quality and workmanship is excellent. It will withstand the outdoor elements. I'm very happy with it. The shipping didn't take long at all. Thank you.
Beautiful and quality product
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautifully made and exceeded my expectations.
It comes with wood mounting screws, it would have been great had it come with the mortar mounting hardware. It looks great on my home, outside near my front entrance. I would recommend this product again and again.
Great product
By Kyle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTPOINTE, MI) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and makes a wonderful gift. Received this way sooner than expected which was a pleasant surprise.
Perfect
By Kittie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my 2 sons’ homes with their wedding dates on them. They are excellent quality and are proudly displayed by the entrances to their new homes!! A wonderful gift!! Easy ordering and prompt shipping!
Great I like the way looks!
By Ted B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a sign like this and really like it.

SUPERB Product !!!
By tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Crafted Extremely superb!! Heavy weight, looks amazing, easy to install. This honestly brought tears to my eyes and was a great way to honor my Daddy's house, from generation to generation.
It's PERFECT!
By Cori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew & wife's 20th wedding anniversary, they love it and plan on attaching it on the wall at their front door.
I'm sure it was a matter of my ordering date, combined with regular shipping but it arrived at my nephew's home on the day of their actual anniversary. It made it all the more special.
Anniversary Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - June 28, 2017
Love these house plaques!! Purchased 4 in the past 2 months!! They are my "Go To" wedding gift or new house gift!!! Perfect in every way!! Sturdy, well made but still light weight... Thank you PM for making wedding/ house warming gift giving easy! Love love love this product!!
Great Product
By Kyle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is amazing just as advertised. No issues.
Anniversary plaque
By terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 25th anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Although I have only seen it online, they said it was very nice and made from quality metal and appeared to be very sturdy.
House plaque
By Linda G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham Township, NJ) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the plaque is very nice and is exactly what I had hoped. Highly recommended as a great house warming gift.
Not Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 19, 2017
The item was of higher quality and heavier than I was expecting.

You need to consider a buyer's remorse option. One hour after I had submitted my order I wanted to change it but was not allowed. You can't convince me that in that hour the order was already on its way to completion. It took almost three weeks from when I submitted the order to when I received the product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice