Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fluted Arch Personalized Aluminum Welcome Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Home Plaque - 18029D
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - June 19, 2020
Quick, professional and amazing quality. Personalization Mall NEVER fails me - always satisfied with their products.
Fantastic personal addition to our home!
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and exactly as ordered! We are so excited to add this to our home!
Mel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 25, 2019
Was more than happy with this item that we ordered for a wedding gift. It will be a nice addition to their new home! Great quality and looks super nice.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , OH) - July 24, 2019
The traditional gift for a 7th wedding anniversary is copper. When I found the welcome plaques, I knew this would be the perfect gift for my husband. I ordered an antique copper plaque for our home with our wedding year on it. The online ordering process was easy, the turn-around time reasonable, & the shipping notifications detailed. The packaging was very secure. We were impressed with the weight & quality of the product. It comes with installation & care instructions. We highly recommend it!
The perfect housewarming gift
By Rabel Yarina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an extraordinary gift for my nephew and his wife for their first home. This gift meets all my requirements. Elegant, unique, durable and a beautiful reminder of a great achievement. Soon I will place another order, this time for me.
Fluted Arch Personaliized
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield , CO) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice good looking plaque. It was a 25th Anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 1, 2018
I was struggling on an idea for our anniversary, it’s pretty difficult when you marry a hopeless romantic, he always has amazing ideas. I found this item after some internet searching and after some internal discussion I decided to get it. This is Our 2nd anniversary and we are remodeling his home into our home and This welcome plaque couldn’t have been more perfect. Yay me! Well actually Yay You! Hubby hasn’t hung it yet, I will let him slide on this one. Thank you for making this perfect! ;)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - October 20, 2018
I bought this as a gift for my husband after we built our new house. It's perfect and exceeded expectations!
Fluted Arche
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 24, 2018
We love our product. We can't wait to put it on our new house we are going to build soon.
Better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - September 16, 2018
What a fantastic buy! The plaque is just beautiful and the lettering is terrific. Solid feel, with the right amount of weight; insulation was easy.
Great Gift
By Justin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - August 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for an anniversary gift. It looks just like the pictures. Will be getting another one for a friend soon!
Welcome plaque review
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and seems to be quite sturdy. I would recommend this product.
Welcome Plaque
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love our Plaque!!
It is beautiful!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - February 27, 2018
I bought this for friends who purchased their "forever home" and they absolutely loved it. It looks just like the photo as advertised.
welcome plaque
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peoria, AZ) - February 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the plaque. Looks to be much more expensive than it is. Very nice addition to our house. Thinking about buying more for my sons homes.
Welcome Plaque
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for our neighbors. They were so surprised and pleased!! The quality was great and it arrived just in time!
love the quality
By Arlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needmore, PA) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered as a wedding gift for my grandson was a little nervous until it arrived but it was just as pictured and I know they will love it for their new home! My only disappointment with Personalization Mall is the cost of shipping however I am always pleased with the quality of the product!
Perfect!
By Jean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a "housewarming gift" for my daughter and son-in-law who just got married and are buying their first house. She chose the color, and she was very pleased with it! Shipping was quick, and I cannot wait until the house closes so it can be attached by the front door. Very pleased with this purchase!!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - June 26, 2017
I was very pleased with the product, gave it as a Bridal Shower gift and every one at the party admired it. Nice quality and weight, it appears it will last forever. I chose the one without the street number, figuring if they move this can go with them anywhere.
Looks very impressive !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 2, 2016
I gave this as a wedding present . I was very pleased with the quality and so were they ! Would purchase again!
Welcome sign
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome sign is nice and appears to be of good quality. Time will tell on outdoor wear. The entire sign is a bit smaller than I envisioned, but I am not advertising to the street only welcoming our guests who come to the door. Not sure how I will feel if we remove the sign from the vinyl siding leaving holes if we decide to move. That is the only downside. Otherwise a nice family welcome to guests.
Nice gift - receivers truly appreciated it
By Phillip R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receivers already have placed this on their front porch. They felt like this was a unique gift they will enjoy for many years to come.
instructions not clear!
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hartford, NY) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so disappointed in this plaque when i received it. I did not realize to put the appostrophy and s at the end of my last name . I called and explained that and no one called or got back to me. Will not order from this company again. Poor communication
No show of how it actually looks
By Sherry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because it only shows the name on the site it doesn't give you options to review it correctly. It came with the apostrophe in the wrong place and now I have to reorder it. Not happy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice