Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wedding Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Ornament - Mr. & Mrs. - 18030
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely PERFECT
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, AL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely perfect. My only regret is that I didn't order more of them for everyone on my Christmas list. It is good quality and will be a keepsake to be cherished for a lifetime. It took way longer for FEDEX to get their stuff together and deliver than it took Personalization Mall to create and ship it. I will defiantly order more of these. I was skeptical but then pleasantly surprised.
So cute!
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Mr. & Mrs. Durall first Christmas 2021
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - December 15, 2021
We love it and have it hanging in the kitchen!!
Our 1st married Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - December 10, 2021
This ornament I ordered for my new husband and I. It’s our first married Christmas and we have gone through an awful lot in the last eight years together. So as fitting together like a puzzle is something I have said very often. Thank you for a perfect ornament for us.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 5, 2021
I received the wrong product, so I contacted Personalization Mall about this and they sent me an email. I downloaded a picture of the wrong item and within the week, I received the correct ornament. I am very pleased with the process.
perfect!
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia city, IN) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece and new nephew. They loved it!
Even Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 20, 2021
Love it! Shipped within a day and arrived in a week. Looked even better in person. Perfect for an affordable first Christmas gift. Thank you!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality craftsmanship and unique design. Perfect for the bride snd groom’s first Christmas tree! Thank you.
Made in America
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, loved it, especially the fact that it was Made In America
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - January 10, 2021
It came on time and it was good quality.
Perfect
By Dania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
For my daughter
By Aline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puxico, MO) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a wedding gift, they loved it
Puzzle ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Township, NJ) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, ordered for xmas for my newlywed son and daughter in law,. They are big puzzle enthusiasts.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 26, 2020
This is perfect for a different ornament for a newly-wed couple. It just fits the bill!
Exactly what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2020
This is a beautifully made ornament. My wife loved it. Many have asked where did I purchase it from. Personalizationmall.com! I’m always in awe by the workmanship of this company. High quality products and the workmanship that this company produces always brings me back for more.
puzzle wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelby twp, MI) - December 19, 2019
beautiful piece
Perfect Puzzle Pieces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - October 25, 2019
Love the red color you could get on this ornament. Very well made and readable.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - April 30, 2019
This is the second ornament I’ve bought. It’s adorable and great quality. I like to give wedding ornaments as a wedding shower gift. This will continue to be my go-to one!
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - March 11, 2019
I absolutely love this item!!!! A+++++
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - December 13, 2018
I ordered this for a coworker & it turned out great! Would definitely recommend this ornament!
Beautiful
By Elaine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quilatily
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 1, 2018
This wooden ornament is very detailed and a nice size. The contrast in color really enhances its beauty. Great gift for a newly married couple.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - January 22, 2018
Absolutely love this. It fit me and my new husband perfect for our first ornament as husband and wife.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, WA) - December 18, 2017
Quality product very well made.
Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle piece ornament is beautiful in it's simplicity. It's perfectly engraved as well. My husband and I love it!
Meaningful and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken , PA) - December 5, 2017
I always love the laser cut wood items from PersonalizationMall. This is a special little ornament I bought for me and my husband. The contrast in wood is so nice and the laser cutting is so crisp. It's rustic and classy. I would recommend this item!
Simply beautiful
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luray, VA) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful, it shipped so fast and came perfectly packaged. I’d definitely recommend!!
Cute ornament
By carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stacy, MN) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and the personalization was perfect
Great wedding gift
By Kelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente , CA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved Christmas ornament was the perfect addition to a wedding gift. An added bonus for me was that the bride and groom’s first names were each four letters long! One note: it is one solid piece, so you can’t take the “puzzle” apart.
SO CUTE!
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ornament when I saw it and it was just as great seeing it when it came out of the package. You could still even smell the woodworking tool that was used (smoke smell). It made it seem rustic just like the ornament.
Wedding ornament
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg, NY) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the products I ordered and how quickly I received them. Customer service has been excellent throughout the entire process.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 21, 2016
I had a hard time deciding between this one and another one for our first Christmas as a married couple and ended up getting both. I am glad I did I love both of them
Beautiful
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I LOVE this ornament. It is so beautifully crafted and looks so amazing hanging on our tree!
Engraving is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - December 8, 2016
Can't wait to give this to a friend getting married! The quality is great!
Quality
By Benjamin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks like my grandfather made it! Also like the bag for each ornament. Awesome value!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 1, 2016
This ornament is absolutely beautiful! The quality is excellent and it looks so pretty on our tree. I love the ribbon hanger and it is a perfect touch. I will definitely be buying more ornaments from Personalization Mall!
Awesome!!!
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item, had it at our door w/in a weeks time!! Great turnaround on a personalized item.. And looks in person just as good as it does online!!! I was worried because a lot of times we order things online and get scammed, or the item turns out to be of extremely poor quality at best!! There are other things I will be ordering from here and others I wish they did!!! :-)
Beautifully made
By Lehuanani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it has a funky smell but besides that it’s beautifully made and it’s perfect on our tree. Thank you!!
quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - August 18, 2020
Bride and groom thought this was a very cute idea.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice