Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Brookfield Welcome Personalized Aluminum Plaque customer reviews

Personalized House Plaque - Welcome Design - 18032D
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality Item
By Allen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item that I highly recommend.
Personalized name plaque
By Rene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning plaque. Very pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City , AZ) - June 22, 2020
I bought this for my daughter and family for their new home and they love it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the product. It was just what I was looking for. As a word of caution I think I made a mistake by adding a space in the name because it is slightly off center, not enough to make a difference but just a heads up. It is really beautiful perfect for our project.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSCOE, IL) - October 1, 2019
This plaque made a truly great and beautiful 40th anniversary gift. It turned out perfect.
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - September 27, 2019
Quick order and Quick delivery. Satisfied so far. Only remaining question is how the finish holds up to the weather
Personalized Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 27, 2019
I’m very happy with this product! I ordered a personalized plaque for my parent’s 50th Anniversary and it came out great! It’s a good weight to it and was delivered in a timely fashion. My parents loved it and hung it right outside their side door where everyone comes through!
Great Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN CITY, MD) - March 25, 2019
Great workmanship. Great Prices.
Fast shipping.
Excellent!
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE our Welcome plaque! We wished we ordered it years ago, it adds great charm to our residence! We highly recommend this item!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - November 16, 2018
We bought one to commemorate both my parent's and in-laws' 50th anniversaries. We couldn't be happier! They turned out perfect! Each of them have them proudly displayed outside their front doors. They look even better in person.
The Hudson House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach , FL) - October 7, 2018
Loved how it came out.. only saw on FaceTime, it was a gift. They loved it
Personalized Plaque Purchase
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well crafted, fabricated and shipped quickly.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 31, 2018
We ordered a house sign for a gift for a 100 year old farm. It was exactly what we wanted. Very well made. Beautiful!!!
Never been dissatisfied
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As all of your products this is beautiful and I’m sure my daughter & husband will love it. It’s an anniversary gift for them.
Beautiful work
By Bonnie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received in a timely manner. The Plaque is beautiful and just as I had hoped it would be. I highly recommend it!
Condo Unit's Nameplate
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I downsized into an apartment. Customarily, I name my homes;therefore, I decided to name my new apartment in Downtown KCMO.

The tradition of naming a home requires research, and imagination. Discard commonplace names.

The history of your new surroundings is helpful. Google search your community.

After I decided to name my new home WILLCLOKKE for personal reasons, I examined various nameplates online. I choose Personalization. Established "Near The Landing" adds a historical touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 23, 2018
The plaque exceeded my expectations. What an awesome addition to our home
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - July 2, 2018
This worked out to be the perfect 8th Anniversary gift for my wife.
Perfect experience and quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - March 19, 2018
I purchased for a gift to my parents and the gift was created and delivered without any issues. Exactly as I ordered and just in time. Recommended to anyone.
New home plaque
By Keith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was excellent high quality exactly as promised.
Awesome Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 2, 2018
Gave this as a 50th Anniversary gift. The couple loved it and are anxious to put it up on their new home.
Awesome - with Outstanding Customer Support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 7, 2017
Been looking for one of these for 2 years now
Got an Ad from these folks, and I really liked the product.
Unfortunately - the top line only permitted one less character than I needed - -
But I settled for that anyway (no space between Schloss and Ruhestand)
BUT - I muffed up the order!! I contacted Customer Support that night by E-Mail
And called them at Oh-Dark-Thirty the next morning. THEY FIXED !!
The Plaque arrived and it was GORGEOUS. And Delivery was 10 days.
Highly Recommended
Really love the quality of this sign!
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now that I've moved into my home - I really wanted to make it "mine" so I looked and found this affordable and delightful sign! Stylish and sly the way I wanted it - loved the quality and detail on it!
Solid Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 9, 2017
Good Price compared to Big Box store and excellent quality.
Aluminum personalized plaque
By Ahmed K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darnestown, MD) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this company. the product seems to be hand made and the finishing is really good. I absolutely love it and will be buying more products from them.
First anniversary gift for son and his wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 25, 2017
Perfect anniversary gift for my son and his wife to place on the entrance of their home. Great quality!
Awesome!!!
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was perfect. Shipping was quick and the quality was excellent. Thanks, I will definitely continue to be a customer!!!
Very Pleased
By Luke P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item as a wedding gift and the newlyweds that received it LOVED IT!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - December 19, 2016
Got this plaque for my son's new purchase of a very old historic landmark home. It fits the home perfectly. Price was excellent as well.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice