Recipients

Shop By Recipients

NIV Personalized Family Holy Bible customer reviews

Personalized Bible - NIV Family Holy Bible - 18042
Average Customer Review: star rating (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
GREAT,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRAMAR, FL) - December 12, 2022
IT'S SO BEATIFUL
Beautiful family Bible
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walhonding, OH) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large family Bible has large, easy to read print. It has a large genealogy area in the front as well as a presentation page. The appropriate information is in red. I purchased 2 white/gold Bibles for Christmas gifts. One for my son and his new wife and one for my daughter. I am sure they will love them
daughter and son in law
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon city, OR) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always by Bibles for my kid and nieces and nephews when they get married
Family Holy Bible
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardara, PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful family Bible with plenty of space inside to record family history. The engraving was beautiful! Love these Bibles!
Family. Bible
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is truly unique. I tried to think of a really memorable gift for my grandson and his fiancé for their wedding day. This really fits the bill! I believe they will always treasure it.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By JULIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received beautiful engraved Bible quickly and carefully packed. Very satisfied.
perfect wedding gift
By soledad V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inglewood, CA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful bible it was the perfect gift for my friends.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUENA VISTA, PA) - August 29, 2022
Very elegant hardback Bible. Large size... great look. Customer service second to none!
Very Pleased
By Estela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Vista, CA) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is beautiful, the personalization was done very nice. I am very pleased with my purchase
Bible
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a blessed gift for my son. I love it.
Customized bible
By Josue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came perfect thank you
2nd Time's A Charm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - May 5, 2022
I love this gift so much; I ordered it again!! It's the PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
Great
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a bible for my son and his fiancé. I ordered it in gold and white with gold on edges of paper. I absolutely love it. It was just what I wanted. Every is perfect. Beautiful bible. Also came in nice box that I didn’t even order. I am very happy and can’t wait to give it to them.
Great gift!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple absolutely loved. One exception,the year was wrong. It should have been 2022 but was 2021. I did not have time to correct it before the wedding. Otherwise, it was beautiful and loved! If you can discount this one or send corrected Bible that would be great.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - April 14, 2022
Love it!!! It is the perfect gift for our daughter's sweet sixteen. A great foundation for her Hope Chest.
Bible
By Dineen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and was a lovely gift
Great second buy
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this bible. The customization looks great. Would order again.
Perfect!!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDUSKY, MI) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Wedding gift for my daughter and son in law.
Bible
By EVELYN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBLETON, WV) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bible and engraving.
Heart warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2022
I did not realize it was this big ... it's perfect. I do love the fact that it has the family record keeping and family tree pages. It is perfect for my family in all ways. Thankful
I was happy about the Bible it was nice and easy to read
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible was a special gift to a dear friend and she loved it
NIV white/gold family Bible
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am obsessed with our family Bible!! It is a larger than I thought but I love it and the font is very easily read! We will be using this as a guest book at our wedding where people will highlight their favorite verse and initial! I can’t wait to share it with everyone!
Beautiful product & excellent customer service
By Sandrine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is even more beautiful in person, it’s large & I loved the white color. I went with the gold lettering and it came out so great. I accidentally put the wrong date and didn’t notice until 2 days before I was supposed to give it as a gift. Customer service was amazing! They worked with me and although I couldn’t return it since it was personalized, they gave me a 50% discount and rushed a corrected version which got to me right on time. I would 100% recommend this item!
Beautiful Bible
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger , CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and better than expected. Would recommend
Wedding Bible for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Wilkesboro, NC) - December 17, 2021
This is a beautiful Bible, the gold letters are awesome and perfectly placed. I highly recommend it!!
Family Bible
By Gary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife was very pleased.
A beautiful gift
By Pam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the Bible but the recipient was thrilled and displayed it beautifully on the stand!
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fogelsville, PA) - December 7, 2021
Since our local Christian store closed, I have been searching for a source for
Wedding, Baptism, and Confirmation gifts. I am very pleased to have found your store.
Beautiful Bible
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful Bible. The personalization was so well done.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, MI) - November 20, 2021
Such a great price for such a beautiful, personalized gift!
Beautiful Bible
By Valerie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinlan, TX) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and I was surprised how fast I got it.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itta Bena, MS) - October 1, 2021
A Bible that you can understand and read flowing. Space to write notes, I just love this Bible and it's push me to read more and more and even more! I bet you won't STOP reading when you start! Plus the personalized monogram. Great for keepsake!
Perfect Gift for New Famiky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 20, 2021
Every new marriage should start with the Word of God. This beautiful Bible will be cherished throughout the years if my granddaughters marriage. It’s a beautiful gift.
Perfect Gift for New Famiky
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 18, 2021
Every new marriage should start with the Word of God. This beautiful Bible will be cherished throughout the years if my granddaughters marriage. It’s a beautiful gift.
Great Product
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. Our bereaved members have been very honored to receive such a beautiful item.
Wedding Gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was affordably priced, and guarantee that my personalized bible gift is the best gift anyone can receive.

IJN
Bible for wedding gift
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice size and lettering color on the personalization!!!
Born Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riversde, CA) - July 27, 2021
I purchased this family bible for my step daughter and friend when they gave their lives to Christ as a memory for that special day. I loved the cover names that was written on the front as I requested and the bible will be a start for their families when they become married.
Quality
By Jakayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - July 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is perfect. I order it to incorporate in my upcoming wedding. It is bigger than expected and looks great. I’m excited to use it as a new family tradition for me and my soon to be husband.
Best wedding gift
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a keepsake wedding gift to keep and to pass it on to next generations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice