Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Maple Fillet Board customer reviews

Personalized Fillet Board & Honing Tool Combo - 18044
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Maple Filet Board
By DENISE S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually amazed at the quality of this board! It is incredibly well made! My hard to impress fisherman husband loved it!!!
Filet board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancleave , MS) - December 5, 2022
This is way better than I expected! Can’t wait to give it to my father-in-law for Christmas!
Great product
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exceeded expectations! Solid cutting board!
High Quality
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN VIEW, DE) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality fillet board. Better than expected. Beautiful wood. Very thick and heavy. Personalization well done.
Fillet board
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson , NY) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Great quality and engraving was perfect.
Awesome! Perfect Size & Sturdy
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s awesome! It is quite heavy, but it needs to be. My FIL is a fisher, so this is perfect for him, although he wants to use it as a decoration because he loves it so much. My kids call him Ba-boo for grandpa, so being able to personalize this for him from the kids was incredible! I love this place!
Love it!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect Christmas gift for my father from grandkids. Excellent quality and he absolutely loved it! Personalization mall never disappoints me! Great service!
fillet board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - November 10, 2020
This item is beautiful. I purchased it for my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - July 3, 2018
This personalized fillet board was a huge hit as a gift for my fisherman father in law
Beautiful, Practical, and Amusing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlachen, FL) - July 10, 2017
Beautiful board, definitely heavy duty, with care I see this being around for years. Not only is it beautiful, it is also practical, and I was still able to appeal to my husbands sense on humor with it lol
Love it!
By Margaret Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is huge, beautifully made, perfectly personalized, and did I mention it's huge? Better than I expected.
size
By Cheyenne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered I wasn't quite sure of how big the board would actually be, but I am so pleased with how it came out! It's beautiful.
love
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MN) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy board, so you know it will last a long time. Only things I was a little disappointed in was: the ruler was engraved very crooked and was hoping the engraving was darker so you could read it better. But overall very happy with the quality!
Personalized Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - January 21, 2017
My husband loves it. He loves that I had it customized and the size is just right. He will be using it on his future boat.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice