Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pieces Of Love Personalized Family Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Ornament - Together We Make A Family - 18058
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Special ornament for a blended family
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a Christmas tree ornament for a blended family. The sentiment says it all! Perfect for what I was shopping for.
Adorable
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice family keepsake. Love it.
Buy it
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Interesting ornament, Am planning to buy more as gifts
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 13, 2022
Very happy. Ornament looks exactly like sample. Thank you!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 13, 2022
Very happy. Ornament looks exactly like sample. Thank you!
Blue puzzle
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and quick
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - December 16, 2021
Just what I was looking for!
Very nice
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament with nice personalization. Good price, too!!
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quapaw, OK) - December 6, 2021
Our daughter loved this ornament. It was perfect for her new family that they blended together this year.
Together We are a Family
By JULIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this ornament!! Ordered 2 for my children!! Both were created perfectly!! Family keepsakes for Christmas 2021!!
Pieces of love
By Lu Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect way to remember the year that a family was joined.
Pieces of love
By Lu Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escanaba, MI) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the perfect way to remember the year that a family was joined.
Puzzle Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - October 1, 2021
This is a perfect family ornament for "Puzzlers." It is very well made and a clever concept. Happy to have found it. I would definitely recommend.
Excellent
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnet, TX) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament exactly as pictured.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (divernon, IL) - September 29, 2021
This is a very nice ornament that allowed me to put the names from our entire family. The colors are very nice and I love the fact that it is so lightweight
Great for neighbors or family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 22, 2021
Wooden ornament so great for children.
Love being able to put family names on an ornament, which becomes a keepsake.
Christmas
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rives, TN) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my 2 youngest children’s dad and step mom for Christmas and they loved it!
great ornament
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south yarmouth, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
these ornaments were a great hit with my grown children. Especially in these trying times. They were well made and they all loved them.
Great Work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beechgrove, TN) - November 23, 2020
I love the great quality work in this ornament as well as the quick delivery time!!
Amazing work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, IN) - May 11, 2020
I ordered this one as a Christmas gift for my husband we both loved it! I loved how the bottom half was different then the top! I'm so excited I found your website and have ordered more stuff just waiting for it to come in! Will definitely keep ordering from you!! Thank you!
The Perfect Ornament for my family
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHUA, NH) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get an dated ornament for my husband and I, my oldest son, and my other son and his wife. In doing the search I stumbled across this one. It wasn't cutesy. It was a mature way to acknowledge That all of us got to spend Christmas in 2019 together. Everyone loved it.
Perfect
By Jeri Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our autistic family!
Gift for Daughter’s family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 1, 2020
Fun and unique ornament! Great quality and price!
Very Pleased
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived just as I expected. Beautiful, personalized ornament!
Perfect piece of the puzzle!
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadron, NE) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect for my jig saw puzzle loving family! They will love it!
Amazing family ornament
By Shayna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Springs, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my wife as a ornament for our tree to celebrate our 1st Christmas married & as a family. I love that you can see perfectly all the names, the details are so clear. She absolutely loved it & so do I. The 2 tone of the wood gives it a pop & the puzzle piece is simply perfect to represent our blended family.
Perfect
By deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my granddaughter’s newly blended family!
Puzzles or love
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange Park, IL) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product ?? thank you so much for making my Christmas special.
Terrific ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 12, 2019
I was very pleased with the Pieces of Love Personalized Family Ornament in Red Maple. It will make a wonderful gift for our guests on Christmas Eve.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 8, 2019
Great product better then expected.
Blended family
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find an ornament that fit our blended family, till I found this. We have 5 kids (2 his, 2 mine,1 ours) I didnt want a last name do to kids having a different last name so we put the year on it in place of a last name and it worked perfectly and kids all loved it. Kids are older so to find one they all love is hard.
Very cute ornament
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for several family names! Great deal and very nice quality
Great Adoption Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, MO) - September 22, 2019
I purchased this for a newly adopted daughter to my niece's family. It was great to include everyone's name and especially nice to have the family name on it.
Annual Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - May 11, 2019
Love them! Will go nicely with the ones we got for the kids & grandkids last year.
Great for many but particularly a blended family
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family of 2 single parents who got married. It was perfectly suited for them. It also is one of the few ornaments that you can personalize for a family of 7. That is difficult to find as well.
Pieces of Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 1, 2019
Great way to remember my mother at Christmas!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - December 28, 2018
Beautiful quality product
Ornament
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, KY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a co-worker. She loved it and almost cried. It was perfect.
In Memory of Deceased Daughter
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little puzzle ornament is a bonding gift I gave each of my families after my daughter, their sister and wife died from cancer. I didn't expect the response to be so positive although I hoped it could be. They treasure this small memorial and I know it will be on all their Christmas trees in the future.
Family Ornament
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my daughter's family a personalized wooden ornament from Personalization Mall. The quality never disappoints!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice