Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Noah's Ark Personalized Children's Bank customer reviews

Personalized Piggy Bank - Noah's Ark - 18114
Average Customer Review: star rating (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Noah’s ark bank
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
NABank
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I was very pleased with the product.
NABank
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. I was very pleased with the product.
Great item
By W. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item sturdy and great gift. Only recommendations is that the personalization on the item be larger and possibly darker. A little hard to see the personalization. Happy to have purchases the item.
Noah's Ark bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST UNITY, OH) - November 24, 2022
What a classy,beautiful bank. So please with them, and the lettering was beautiful. Would definitely buy from them again!
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - November 15, 2022
Our granddaughter loved it ??
Grandson's 1st Christmas
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my grandson's first christmas. The quality is excellent. It will be perfect for him to keep and show his kids.
Noah's Ark Personalized Children's Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAHOME, FL) - November 11, 2022
I'm very satisfied with this product . I had ordered one for my first great grandson 3 years ago and this is a gift for my first great grand daughter. It's a perfect gift for any child.
Noah's Ark Personalized Children's Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAHOME, FL) - November 11, 2022
I'm very satisfied with this product . I had ordered one for my first great grandson 3 years ago and this is a gift for my first great grand daughter. It's a perfect gift for any child.
Noah’s Ark Pewter Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - November 5, 2022
Bought these banks for my grandchildren for Christmas and will give it along with a roll of quarters! They are going to LOVE this special gift ! Excellent quality and sooo adorable!!!also purchased the Pewter train banks!
Personalization is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 2, 2022
I gave the Noah's ark personalized piggy bank to my great grandson at his baptismal. It is very cute. His mom loves it.
It was a gift and she loved it.
By Lydia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with order
Love my Noah ark bank
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Noah ark bank my great grandson will be able to enjoy this beautiful gift up until the age he chooses
Nice item for a non religious baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - October 4, 2022
This is a cute bank and made me feel ok buying it for a baptism gift as I am not a religious person. The quality is good. The italic printing is nice and the weight is good.
2nd purchase of same item
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welaka, FL) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for first great grandchild, now, for the second one! Beautiful and happy with gift! Everyone loves it! I like the way you can preview your own inscription prior to submitting the order.
Noah’s Ark Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - September 20, 2022
I ordered this adorable bank for my grandsons dedication in his church. It’s a little smaller than I expected but I could have overlooked the dimensions in the description. The finish of the bank is quality and the personalization was done beautifully.
Noah's Ark Children's Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 16, 2022
Absolutely perfect and stylish. I will display it prominently in my home.
it was so cute and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - August 31, 2022
It was very well made, beautiful. I loved the way it looked with the personalization. Will most definitely recommend or gift again.
Noah's Ark baby bank
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered a day ahead of scheduled date. It was just as described, and the engraving looked nice. This was a baptism gift for my grandson. I would order from here again if I needed a personalized gift
Noah's kid bank
By Sunny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very Beautiful my friend love it they did very good job. This is a great company.
Absolutely perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - August 9, 2022
First of all I ordered this on a Monday at 1 p.m. and it was shipped and at my door by Tuesday at 4 p.m.!!! Secondly, it is engraved in the exact script ordered and looks exactly as advertised…substantial and heavy duty!! Lastly, I would absolutely recommend this little piggy bank and Personalization Mall…I have NEVER been disappointed with their products!! Five stars for sure!!
Perfect & Precious
By Jesse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and it came in just exactly as the picture shows. It’s a beautiful piece that is very well detailed. The engraving was correct and beautiful. This was a gift for one of my board members. They absolutely loved it.
Noah’s Arc personalized bank
By RoseAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just adorable and even exceeds my expectation for quality.
Ron
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are very helpful, and your product is high-quality and beautiful
Noah’s Ark children’s Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs , NY) - July 16, 2022
So pleased with this gift- is a baptism gift for new baby. Beautiful, charming and practical!
Love my Noah’s Ark personalized bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 8, 2022
Love my Noah’s Ark personalized bank. Great gift
Noah’s Ark Bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - June 23, 2022
This is absolutely adorable and very high quality ! This is a gift for my Granddaughters for Christmas along with a roll of coins ! I just know they’re going to love them !
Noah’s Ark bank
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (URBANDALE, IA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made smaller than I would like
Start Young
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my 8 month old granddaughter's baby dedication. My daughter and son-in-law loved it. The bank says start saving young and the Bible verse is about training a child up in the way they should go and they will not depart from it. Love it!
Baptism gift!
By Melanie K. (Wayland, NY) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my great grandson and everyone loved it!
Children’s Bank
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Noah’s Ark bank is a beautiful keepsake for any child.
Noah's Ark bank
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. Know will last. Personalized very well. Would recommend to others.
Noah's Ark bank
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. Know will last. Personalized very well. Would recommend to others.
Nice piece and personalization excellent
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this order quickly and the piece and name printed were excellent.
Noah’s Ark bank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - May 26, 2022
The depth of the etching of the name
CHARLEE KATE
STIMPSON, not a common name, is not easily readable. The Ark must ge moved around in the light to find the etched name easier to read. This is not cheap so I wish you made the name more readable. If the Itslic is the problem then offer only the Bold or whatever is more easily readable. It is affordable but I wish the etching were better. I was considering another Ark in October but now I worry s bit.
Noah’s Ark Bamk
By Luisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just wish it were made in the USA.
Noah’s Ark bank
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality bank with beautiful detail.
Wonderful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - March 31, 2022
This bank was so appreciated by the baby's parents and they love it!
Noah’s Ark Bank
By Penny R O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, IA) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Was a gift
very pleased
By constance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the noah ark banks were purchased as gifts for my grandchildren. my husband and i were very surprised when we took them out the box. the banks are elegant and pleasing to the eye, well crafted and detailed and the engraving is spot on ! The banks will be forever keepsakes.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice