Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Style Personalized Passport Holder customer reviews

Personalized Passport Holder - Add Name And Quote - 18116
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 6, 2022
I bought this for a gift, I love it, it was everything I thought it would be. I know the person I got it for will love it, my world traveler.
Gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren travel and this was a big hit to help preserve their passport wear and tear. Thanks for excellent service!
Gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren were traveling overseas and I gifted this cover to them. They love them. It was a big hit. Thanks personalization mall.
Great Quality
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the passport holder.
Love it!
By Kristal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 6, 2021
I couldn’t ask for more. The craftsmanship of this passport holder is outstanding. The lettering and sturdy material make it perfect in every way.
Wedding Gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the passports as a wedding gift. I got them sent express shipping and they arrived extra quick. Couldn't have been happier with my purchase. The bride to be loved them.
Great Travel Advisor gift for client
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for new clients and they all love it! Just wish they came is more colors.
Perfect and love the color
By Marieshelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color (teal) and looks so perfect! Can’t wait to travel again
The perfect passport holder
By Sheilah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my passport holder! It is a great way to store your passport until you’re ready to use it. The personalization is large and clear.
Lightweight perfect for passport and documents
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as we travel quite a bit and wanted something to make it easy to find my documents. This printed beautifully and easy to read. Love it.
Good one to gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 12, 2019
I am gifting this to a friend of mine and the quality is very nice.
Best Purchase Ever
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have owned several passport holders before. You always get somewhere and still have to thumb through them to find the person they are asking for. These holders allow the name or just a phrase to find each person very easily.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 21, 2018
Love these, have been buying everyone I know these. Great quality for the price and different colors makes it easy to organize for the family.
Passport holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - December 5, 2018
My daughter is going out of the country for Spring Break so I bought this to keep her passport in. Love the color and seems to be good quality. Very happy with my purchase.
Great product!!
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - November 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected it to be and the customization looked very professionally done. I’m glad I came across this website while searching for gifts to buy.
Passport Holder
By Claudette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very well done. I am quite satisfied.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 18, 2018
Looks just as photographed and can hold extra cards, immigration forms etc - super handy! Got one for myself and as gifts for clients and newlyweds!
Passport Holder
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville Beach, FL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Detail is perfect & very good quality!! So happy I made the purchase!
Great gift
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Travel Agent and love gifting this passport cover to my clients.
Passport holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 5, 2018
Just love this. Exactly what I wanted.
Passport
By Nakoya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thonotosassa, FL) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Passport Holder was a great unique gift that came the way I designed it online. Great Gift
A+++++
By Martinique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (normal, IL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. It looks super professional and sleek
Great for international travelers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 28, 2017
This item was a great way to introduce the gift of an international vacation. The personalized embossing of the name and a personal slogan or message really went over well. Love it!
Love!
By Stacie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cover color was as indicated. The personalization looked great. I am very happy with this passport cover.
Passport case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 21, 2017
I am extremely pleased with this item. So much so that after I received the original one I purchased, I bought three more!
Passport holder
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of the passport holder. The leather has a good quality feel. I like the way it is set up on the inside. More detailed for organization than some others I have seen.
Fine workmanship
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fine workmanship. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it.
Great gift for clients
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a travel agent and give these passport covers to my clients as gifts. My clients love them!
Beautiful
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully and I couldn't be happier.
Super Fancy. Great Gift!
By Amel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am super happy with this purchase and made my hubby's day as he is an avid traveler.
He loved the inscription too.
Everything was neat. Seams and engraving.
Awesome Passport Holders
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift for a good friend of mine.
I bought two of them for her and the boyfriend.
They loved it!
Advid travelers so this came in handy!
Very nicely made!
Came out beautifully!
Thank you!

loved it
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and engraving
Beautiful
By Lily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so professional and clean. I love it!
Great
By Lily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so good! I'm very pleased with the product
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - June 13, 2018
This gift was a winner... the person that received the gift was very touched by the personalization and the thought behind the gift. Thank you for making this possible Personalization Mall!
Great client gift
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased both the passport holder and luggage tags for my clients upcoming cruise. Good quality but some of the black from the name engraving is on the leather that is the reason I gave it 4 stars. Wish they came in more colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice