Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Super Hero Personalized Wallets For Kids customer reviews

Personalized Wallets For Kids - Super Hero - 18124
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Child’s Wallet
By Judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as I ordered it and quickly also.
Superhero Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 18, 2020
This Wallet is Awesome. The child receiving this is going to Love it!!!
Superhero Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 18, 2020
This Wallet is Awesome. The child receiving this is going to Love it!!!
"Super Cooper"
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my grandson Cooper for his 8th birthday. He wanted a wallet to keep his $ and library card in. This was the perfect size and material for him. He especially liked it because it said Super Cooper on the front. Loved it!!!
Children’s Folding Velcro Wallet
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are darling, colorful, functional wallets! A great gift for children that have unusual names! My grandsons are going to be thrilled! A great value for the quality!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - October 9, 2018
I, bought this wallet for my Grandson for Christmas. I, am very satisfied. I, think my Grandson will like it. Is" into Avenger's.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcomerstown, OH) - December 10, 2017
Nicely done, arrived on time n quickly. Just as described.
Great
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids will love it and they are well made
Since is for kids, i don't like that it doesn't have a zipper change compartment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2017
Shipped on time, i love. It looks nice, all is missing is a zipper change compartment and that is all.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice