Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sea Sparkles™ Personalized 18" Mermaid Doll customer reviews

Personalized Sea Sparkles Mermaid Doll - 18128
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It’s adorable!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait til Christmas to see my granddaughter’s eyes when she opens this! She will love it!
I love how you named it Sea Sparkles Mermaid Doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - October 23, 2022
It looks adorable on the website which caught my eye right away as both my granddaughter and I share a love of mermaids. So, I had to get her one for Christmas with her name on it in the glow in the dark paint. I got it just the other day and WOW ??! OMGOODNESS she is just too adorable ?? and pretty and with Tilly’s name on the mermaid’s tail fin looks so good. I tried it and it really does glow in the dark! Tilly is going to go bananas when she opens up my present on Christmas Eve!
Cute!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter and she loves the doll. The sparkly hair really makes this doll different. Excellent gift for toddlers.
Made well.
By Cheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for our Grand daughter who at the age of 2 loves the water. She’s a little mermaid!
Mermaid doll
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect! Thank you!
Mermaid Dolls
By BETH N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of them for my granddaughters. They are very cute and I am sure the girls will love them. As always, the order came quickly. Great service.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 20, 2021
I got this as a Christmas gift and I know my great niece will love it. It arrived very quickly and it’s exactly as described. It’s a great size and the personalization is perfect. It is a good weight so the mermaid can sit in a chair or on a bed. I love that you can comb her hair. If you’re thinking about buying this, don’t wait.
Mermaid doll
By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, MN) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my granddaughters birthday and she adores it ??
Very cute
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love the dolls and I think my two year old nieces will too.
Mermaid Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffern, NY) - May 24, 2021
Even cuter in person. Doll was a huge success.
Mermaid
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit for my granddaughter, colorful & her name printed on the tail made it special!
My granddaughter loved it!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mermaid doll was very well made. I thought my granddaughter would love it and she did! But after about an hour she was throwing it around the room by the hair. Go figure. The doll held up very well. I may buy another one next Christmas for her little sister.
My granddaughter loved it!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mermaid doll was very well made. I thought my granddaughter would love it and she did! But after about an hour she was throwing it around the room by the hair. Go figure. The doll held up very well. I may buy another one next Christmas for her little sister.
Excellent Collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - December 10, 2020
Purchased these for my granddaughters for Christmas. I think they will love them. Good quality and a great value.
mermaid doll
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove , CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the sea sparkles mermaid doll and am very happy with the quality and size of the doll. She is adorable and my great niece will love it especially with her name on it!
Wonderful Birthday gift for our niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 24, 2020
Thank u for doing a wonderful job on the doll for us
Adorably made!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! Just as pictured! Perfect letters on the "Mermaid" tail! Will order again!

Mermaid lover
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter who is 5 because she loves mermaids. Very pleased with this, nice color,so soft and the perfect size for her to sleep with in bed.
This is the second Mermaid doll I purchased as a birthday gift for my nieces.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - November 2, 2020
The quality of the dolls that I purchased at two different times was excellent and exactly as described. I have made several other purchases from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed with the quality of the gifts and delivery was very promt.
I'm so excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, AL) - October 16, 2020
Can't wait for Christmas. My grand-daughter is gonna love her.
Little mermaid
By MICHELE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mermaid was a huge hit! The birthday girl loved it
Mermaid Doll
By JO-LYNN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANTATION, FL) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality... child loved it .
Mermaid Doll
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown and exactly what I was hoping for. My grand daughter loves it. Thank you and stay safe and healthy.
Beautiful Mermaid Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - July 4, 2020
Beautiful doll. This was purchased for a 10 year old being adopted out of foster care! She loves mermaids. This is a beautiful keepsake of the event
Happy 4 Year Old!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lennox, SD) - January 24, 2020
This is a beautiful mermaid and my 4 year old LOVED it for her birthday!
Happy
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased.
Ms.
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday gift for a 5 year old having a mermaid party.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - September 6, 2019
I bought this for my twin granddaughters who requested it. They love it.
Perfect gift for our Natalie!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - August 31, 2019
I purchased this for our great-granddaughter's birthday...can't wait to see her face when we give it to her tomorrow at her party!!! I have never been disappointed when ordering from Personalization Mall!!!
Great Quality
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect , KY) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size
So cute
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
cute dolls
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 dolls for my Granddaughters. They LOVED them. I thought they were better in person. Always happy with my purchases from this company.
Beautiful
By Mary Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gravette, AR) - February 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it!
Sea Sparkles Mermaid Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2018
This doll is exactly as portrayed, and I think my 5 year old granddaughter will LOVE it!
Mermaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - November 29, 2018
Looks just like the picture. I love it!
Adorable dolls for my grand kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 19, 2018
Last summer my two grand daughters, ages 2 & 4 fell in love with mermaids. We were on vacation in Hilton Head Island, SC and everywhere we looked, they were ugly little dolls for way too much money. I had these 2 mermaid dolls shipped to them in NH, and my daughter in law sent me pics of them. They are going to LOVE them as their Christmas presents from me!
Mermaid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 13, 2018
Oh my goodness!!!! Can this get any cuter? My granddaughters are obsessed with mermaids and they are going to flip when they see their very own mermaids
Mermaid doll
By Yvette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cutie, soft and cuddly, great for a little toddler for her birthday. I am so glad you offer this, I read the reviews and it is better than I expected.
Cute!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - August 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Quite adorable. My Grand daughters loved them! Perfect for their Mermaid decor!
Hugable and Cute
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our red-haired great-granddaughter loves this doll that looks like her and has her name written on the tail. It's the perfect size and softness for cuddling!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice