Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luigi Bormioli® Classic Celebrations Personalized Champagne Flute Collection customer reviews

Personalized Champagne Flute - Luigi Bormioli - 18160
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift!
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking, quality glasses! Loved the personalization!
Best Gift
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased multiple champagne flutes with my friends’ names engraved and they loved them!
Champagne Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 13, 2021
The glasses are exactly what we wanted and they were shipped and received in record time!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport NEWS, VA) - July 23, 2021
Quality product. Arrived without issue.
Luigi Bormioli® Classic Celebrations Personalized Champagne Glass
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruidoso, NM) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the finished product. It is perfect for the up coming occasion. Work is excellent and professional. Received order in a timely manner.
Cute champagne glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 25, 2020
Monogrammed champagne glasses are really cute and good quality.
Beautiful
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this glass. Turned out beautiful.
Love These Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - July 6, 2019
The champagne flutes were beautiful! Very happy with the quality.
Champagne glasses
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new champagne glasses. They arrived as promised and are now ready for the ladies to come over for a bit of bubbly.
I also like that they can be personalized with an inital style individually choosen.
Fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - February 21, 2017
arrived fast and in perfect condition.
I hope that additional fonts will be added to this already great service.
Simple but Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 23, 2017
Pleasantly surprised by what we received. We wanted something that wasn't too representative of a wedding and this was perfect. Only had our last name placed on the glasses. Received much quicker than expected. This is the second order I have placed here and it has been a great experience each time. Highly recommend.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 23, 2016
I bought a set of His and Hers glasses and they came out perfect. The shipping was incredibly fast and I was very pleased with my purchased. Unfortunately, I was only able to enjoy a single sip from mine as it was knocked off the table and shattered on the floor :(

Would definitely recommend this product, just be aware that they are flimsy.
Wasn't quiet what I thought it would be.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - February 14, 2017
I thought that I was going to get the date printed as well on the glass. Instead it came with just the names on the glass.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice