Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gold Hammered Engraved Wedding Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Wedding Champagne Flutes - Gold Hammered - 18167
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely engraved. SUper great quality
5
By Govergo K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassa, VA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
5
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 9, 2023
This flute set is really simple and beautiful. We had them personalized with their names and date and was delivered exactly as expected.
Shower gift for future daughter in law
By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are beautiful and elegant.
Modern and stylish
By PATRICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were more lovely than I expected because of the combination of Crystal, Gold and Silver(stem)
Champagne flutes
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful! They are packaged beautifully as well
Champagne flutes
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful! They are packaged beautifully as well
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - October 14, 2022
Better than I expected. Fast service. And arrived in a sturdy gift box too! Would order again.
Beautiful gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALHALLA, NY) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes were bought as a wedding gift. They are beautiful and packaged very nicely. The recipients loved them and plan to use them at their wedding. The only negative was the shipping cost. That said, they were shipped very quickly despite the personalization and arrived in perfect condition.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - August 17, 2022
These glasses are superb and the etching is stunning. The flutes have a good weight to them. The gift box is simply beautiful!
Champagne glasses
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful well made glasses. Very happy with the engraving that was done also.
so elegant
By DARLENE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes for my godson's wedding. I was so pleased at the look! They will definitely look so elegant for the wedding toast. The white satin keepsake box in which they came was beautiful! The engraving makes it so personable! Thank you PM. You never disappoint.
Beautiful. Fast Delivery. Reasonably Priced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - July 20, 2022
Love the personalized champagne glasses for my daughters wedding.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2022
I purchased these for my cousins wedding. Oh my God, they both LOVED them. Oh so elegant!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - May 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier with the quality and craftsmanship. My niece loved them!
Gift For My Friend's Wedding
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know what to give my lovely friends for their wedding. My friends are getting married in their later years of life. They have everything and now after so many years they have each other. When I saw these beautiful champagne flutes I knew they would like them. I sent them directly to them, and she sent me a video of receiving them. It was special because that was the first gift they received before their wedding. Needless to say they loved the majestic, elegant flutes. I'm so glad I bought them. Thank you for making their day.
Beautiful special occasion glasses
By Diann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be used for my daughters wedding and they are perfect and beautifully unique. My initial order had a flaw in the engraving. I contacted customer service and they sent a new pair immediately. This is excellent customer service. The replacement arrived quickly and perfectly!
Wedding champagne flutes
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are for my son’s wedding and they are absolutely beautiful. My son and his bride will love them.
Describes how the glasses actually look
By Sandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading , PA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected- Perfect! Great quality.
Beautiful
By Karen L. (Boiling Springs, SC) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are gorgeous the bride and groom will love it.
Toasting champagne glasses
By Melanie S M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I expected. Very nice quality
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2021
Gorgeous-looking flutes. Balanced. There was a problem with a flute being chipped but it was replaced in time for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and future daughter-in-law, for their wedding, they are beautiful and I can’t wait to give them to them.
Delicate
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set is delicate and beautifully engraved. I hope my daughter and her husband enjoy these for many years.
Beautiful!!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tylertown, MS) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful set!!!
Wedding champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 10, 2021
I sent these to my daughter for her December wedding. She loved them & said they are sturdy.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - October 31, 2021
The bride loved the gift and will be using it at the wedding ceremony :)
awesome flutes
By mill pond R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineyard haven, MA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality, bride and groom loved them as shower gift going on their wedding table
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - July 31, 2021
I bought these to give my daughter for a wedding shower gift. They look very pretty and I'm sure she will love them.
Wedding glasses
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Exactly as stated in the product info.
Wow!
By Efrat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS GATOS, CA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product, the engraving, the package and presentation, wow!!! If you want to make an impression, this is the way to go!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete , IL) - June 25, 2021
My daughter and son in law loved it, my daughter was tearful. She said it was lovely. I forgot to take an unboxing photo.
Toasting Beauty
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flute glasses are beautiful with engraved wedding couples names and dates. Beautifully packed for safe keeping. These flute glasses were a gift at the bridal shower and a big hit!
Excellent customer service
By Janet M. (Mercer Island, WA) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very satisfied with this purchase and very impressed with the excellent customer service I received.
Very satisfied with my flutes
By Wede J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - May 7, 2021
These were bought for our daughters wedding. They are gorgeous. She loves them and used them for their first toast. I highly recommend.
Mother of Groom
By Dorsey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and will be perfect for years to come!
Gold Hammered Engraved Wedding Champagne Flutes
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METAIRIE, LA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flutes look really expensive and make a great keepsake item for the wedding or any event. Highest quality and the silver and gold combination fit any decor.
Bride’s Gdma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - March 26, 2021
I have just discovered Personalization Mall! My traditional wedding gift is a set of flutes and now I can even give engraved ones the bride and groom can choose with their choice of the engraving. Great quality, service, and delivery.
Beautiful and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 13, 2021
My daughter’s wedding is coming up. I bought these for her and her fiancé. She called and told me they are beautiful and very classy and that they will enjoy using them at the wedding!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice