Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Through The Seasons Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Seasons Personalized Wall Calendar | Photo Calendars - 18173
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Calendar
By Meryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar came out beautiful and I was very excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law to see their reaction and they loved it. And I received quickly. Thank you
Great Calendar
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Llano, LA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these calendars. I order every year for gifts and family and friends love them. The quality of the print is excellent. I trust this site thats why I will only order personalized items from this site, they have never failed me.
Traditional Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 3, 2022
Love these calendars
Precious memories
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 28, 2022
The calendar came out better than expected very pleased.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - November 26, 2021
I have ordered this item before as a present last year and it turned out so nicely that I have ordered 2 of them this year for Christmas presents. The quality is fantastic and the photos all came out perfect. This is a gift that any family would love.
Second time's a charm!
By Margaret K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPICEWOOD, TX) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is perfect! I had received it once and the last 6 months were assembled backwards. I contacted PM and they redid it PROMPTLY and shipped fast! Second one is great! Thank you PM for being a company that acts quickly to rectify and issue!
Awesome quality!
By Lacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! I was very impressed with how my pictures turned out and the calendar overall! I ordered 6 and all came in really quick!
Every Christmas for my Mom!
By Kaitlin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make my mom a new Calendar every yr with pictures of her grandkids! It comes out so clear and fabulous each yr!!!!
Calendar
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about how this would turn out since the pictures are just from my phone. The Calendar turned out so beautifully! Each picture looks amazing. I am so happy with this purchase. I would buy this again!
Calendar
By REGINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THESE ! ORDER TGEM FOR YEARS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Personalized calendars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2020
Beautiful calendar, good quality pictures. Love it.
Love
By Lis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral gables, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my calendar!
A great gift
By susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have personalized this calendar several times for gifts, and I and the gift receiver have been very pleased with it.
Piece of cake
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a simple process of uploading and cropping the photos. The photo quality is outstanding
This is the third one I've ordered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - December 2, 2019
My mother actually requests these calenders now for Christmas because she loved the first one that much! Those photos always come out beautiful and the page quality is so durable!
Great Work
By Lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendars turned out beautiful with the pictures that I sent in. I highly recommend them for anyone.
My brother loved this gift
By Keisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was great, my brother absolutely loved every photo, he got very emotional
Looks awesome
By alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I make these and every year they come out amazing!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 19, 2018
Product came quickly and on time. My mother loved it and the photo quality was amazing. I would definitely recommend to those wanting to provide a practical but cute gift for a friend or family member.
Beautiful!
By Laetitia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - May 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out well. It was a mother's day gift and she loved it!
Highest Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - January 26, 2018
I was so impressed with the quality of this calendar! I definitely plan on ordering this item again.
Personalized wall calendar
By Alla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright colors, thick high quality paper, great customer service
Wonderful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - December 26, 2017
The person receiving the gift loved it and someone else loved it so much I had to order another one.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City , FL) - May 8, 2017
The calendar was made from a thick quality plastic like paper and came out very nice. I thought it was going to be just regular thin paper but it was very rewarding to receive such a strong quality product. This company never fails me.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 27, 2018
The quality of the product is very good, the prints of the photos are of great quality.
It was the perfect gift for my parents with the photos of their granddaughters.
Amazing
By alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I make a calendar for my family and they love them!
Lovely but ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
I thought the calender I ordered was lovely but i had to bend the closing ring because the pictures sheets kept falling out of rings closure wasn't secure also when picking out picture that I really wanted on calendars I had to settle for others because it is very strict on picture quality accepted even if picture is really clear I did not like that because some pictures that were vital to purpose of gift I could not use but quality of calendar itself was lovely as usual
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice