Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rainbow Name Personalized Train customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Name Train  - 1075D
Average Customer Review: star rating (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best train
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for all of my nephews and now I got one for my son’s friend. Kids love personalized items and this train is a keeper.
Love it
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, AL) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these two years ago for my first grandchild and she plays with it quite often so when the new grandbaby got here decided to order one for her also.
Great quality
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little train set is really nice - the wood is smooth, no rough areas, and paint is non-toxic, so no worries about a kids' tendency to put things in their mouths. The magnets are nice and strong, so no struggling to connect them. These make a really cute display in a room but are also great for play. Two thumbs up!
Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 29, 2022
This was given as a birth gift and was a big hit…solidly made and colorful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 16, 2022
Product arrived very quickly and exactly as pictured on website.
Name train
By Carlotta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable. My grandson loved it. Thank you.
Love it
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Looks very professional. Can't wait to give it to my nephew.
Rainbow train
By maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLD BETHPAGE, NY) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will look perfect In my grandson room
Child’s Name Train
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this item. Pieces are solid and colors bright and attractive.
Train magnet
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second train I have purchased. Great quality! Love the primary colors and it's a perfect, personal gift to give to my second grandson.
Great Keepsake
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little train is terrific. Learn your letters while you play, or park it on your dresser. Quality is fantastic with vibrant colors, and best of all, it's MADE IN THE USA! Thank you Shutterfly!!
Magnetic Train
By Janeen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my grandson, one to play with, to learn the spelling of his name, to learn his colors and to learn how magnets can connect this train of six letters into one train, The Jianni Train!
Extra plesed
By Karlos G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the train on Saturday night, and it was delivered on Wednesday before noon. It was exactly what I wanted for a 4-year-old.
Wonderful Toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 30, 2019
My daughter bought this train for my first grandson and I wanted to purchase one for my second grandson. My daughter told me to go to this website. It is perfect.
Both clever and educational
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order for the rainbow Name Personalized train. I ordered my grandson one 3 years ago and now he has a brother who will enjoy his name in train letters. It will help with spelling skills as well as being a fun toy.
Personalized train
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with the personalized magnetic train. It’s just the right size, not heavy, and very well made. The craftsman ship is great.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 17, 2019
Perfect gift The magnets keep the train together or allow toddlers to play with. This is a gift that will be enjoyed for many years Great craftsmanship
My favorite gift for new babies
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized train is great: sturdy, attractive, and practical. The magnetic couplings help the child put it together with ease. Each individual letter separates from the others. While they are babies, it is an attractive decoration where their name is visible. As they get older it is a fun toy.
Very Happy with my Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, MN) - April 9, 2019
I bought this for my grandson. I can't wait to give it to him.
Train name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - March 29, 2019
So cute and great quality. Bought for son as part of his Easter present
Well made toy
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves trains and spelling his name so this will be a great Xmas gift
Happy Customer
By Shantell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the name trains they will have a lifetime
LOVE this train
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARROLLTON, GA) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will buy every name train here! Best quality!
HIGH QUALITY NAME TRAIN
By SHERRY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This name train which includes an engine and a caboose is very well constructed, the size of each letter allows the name to stand out and the magnets are strong. Color are as shown, nice and bright. This is a very nice decorative item for a childs room and even a nice tool for them to learn how to spell name.
Great quality
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few of these trains for the toddlers in my family. These are super cute and is a really good quality product. I thought it was a cute gift for the toddlers to play with and a visual aid to possibly help them spell their names once they begin to write.
Train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 12, 2017
So adorable
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 15, 2017
Love it just like all products iv ordered from this site! The magnets are strong and it's the perfect size and addition to the nursery!
Personalized train
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, PA) - May 13, 2017
Quality product. My grandson loves trains and loves this one. Each letter is a different color. Excellent service, it arrived much faster than expected.
Well made, colorful train!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chehalis, WA) - April 7, 2017
I bought this 5 letter train, with engine and caboose, for my grandson. Very impressed with the smooth wood, so no splinters for his tiny hands. Also, I'm happy with your choice of colors....each letter, a different color. I feel very good about this purchase, and will certainly order from you, again.
Cute custom train!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This magnetized letter train is a great decorating idea for any babies room, til your child would be old enough to play with it! You can add letters later on, to make a larger train!! Great gift for expectant parents!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - March 27, 2017
I purchased this as a gift for my friends 2 year old and he loves it! It is the perfect gift for little ones!
Rainbow Name Train
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's 5 year old son. He is going to love it! It arrived in excellent time and condition! Very sturdily made, colorful and it spells out his name!
Makes for a Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2016
Product is exactly as described and makes for a great gift idea for kids. Absolutely pleased with the purchase!
Awesome Train
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves this magnetic train! Awesome gift and of the best quality !!
Name train
By Chrissy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my daughter I love it
Decorative and fun!
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the photo on the website. I am very pleased with this item. The letters connect perfectly and the magnets are very strong. Great gift for any aged child as it can be decorative when the kid is young and the child can have fun playing with it as he/she gets older. Just a side note though-the letter T looks like a capital I due to the way the train carts fit together. At any rate a perfect item in my opinion. Highly recommended!
Great Gift
By ROSEANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLBROOK, NY) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decorative (for a shelf or dresser) but functional, educational and fun toy. This is my third purchase of this train for my 3rd grandnephew. Love it and so do the boys.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - April 4, 2016
Great quality. Just like the one I saw in an expensive gift store.
Wonderful train
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The magnets are strong and the colors are vibrant beautiful colors...my daughter loves this so much..i also got one for my son who is too small to play with them but i figured i would diplay them in his bedroom until he can play with them ..i loved them so much i got them for my 2 nephew's who couldn't stop playing with them on Christmas.
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - December 14, 2015
The personalized rainbow name train is wonderful. The solid wood construction has excellent quality. The letters look nice and the paint is vibrant. I do wonder how well the wheels will hold up since they appear to be a bit weak, but overall this seems to be a great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice