Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized Outdoor Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Flower Pots - Close to Her Heart - 18195
Average Customer Review: star rating (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect !
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, GA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a dear daughter-in-law, but she won't get to see it until her birthday !! So pretty !
Beautiful
By Yasmin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality pot. Names are arranged very nicely and the colors are gorgeous ??
Excellent
By Autumn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot was more perfect in person than the preview showed. It's a nice size and quite heavy. Well made. So glad I purchased it!
Flower pot
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, MA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift for my Sister and she loves it.
Beautiful gift!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, colorful and clear printing, and quick service!
Wonderful
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty!
Perfect
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Great Easter gift
Great product
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice and the pot was sturdy.
So lovely
By Shaneka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. So beautiful and arrived so fast!
Awesome!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this garden pot.
Beautiful
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - October 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality base that is equally beautiful. It was made in a day and arrived in two.
The Perfect Item for a Proud Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 11, 2021
I ordered this planter for myself in order to feature all four of my precious grandchildren's names. It is BEAUTIFUL!!!! I had previously ordered one that had my first 3 grands on it, and I love it! Of course, I needed a new one when my fourth grandchild arrived. I chose this item, because of the unique design and the larger size. It is PERFECT!!!! I haven't been disappointed in any of the products I have ordered from Personalization Mall, so I recommend this business highly. Their products are quality made, produced and shipped very quickly, and customer service is excellent!
Love Love Love
By Elisabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger then I expected!! Writing is a little light but definitely will be buying again!!
Great product!
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had one of these made for my friends last Valentine’s Day w all their children, grandchildren and pets’ names and they loved it so much I have given four more since! Mostly w names as shown but also for two for wedding or shower gifts I just put lots of words that are related to marriage like love, fun, laughter commitment etc. This is a large heavy planter that can hold a large plant. One came broken but excellent customer service replaced it so quickly I was amazed.
Perfect gift.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA VERNE, CA) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my grandma. She loves her plants. She loves this pot. Came out beautiful. And you can personalize to make the gift theirs.
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is THE most beautiful, personalized flower pot I've ever seen!! It is well made and a perfect size for a good-sized plant. This is the second one I've ordered as a gift. Making it personal for that individual has been a true surprise and a heartfelt gift. This flower pot is WELL worth the money.
Nice gift
By LUANN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALIFORNIA, MD) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of the personalized flower pots. They make great gifts especially for the person who is hard to buy for.
Quality in material, size and service
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it. Purchased for my mother. It is presentable for a wonderful gift. The quality and size is perfect. Exactly as described. Definitely would buy from this company again.
Beautiful gift
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is beautiful. We got it as an end of the year teacher gift with all kids names. Very pleased with this purchase.
Bigger than expected
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradenton, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
With just pulling it out of the box and looking at it, it is bigger than what I thought and quite pleased with the size. Colors are pretty and it is perfect. My parents will love it.
Heart personalized flower pot
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy !!! I loved it. My neighbors loved it. It arrived within days .
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - May 21, 2021
Beautiful flower pot. Perfect gift for the occasion. Prompt service and awesome customer service from Ms. GaLinda. I will definitely purchase again from Personalization Mall
My mom loved it
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohrersville, MD) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little pot with all her grandkids names on it. She is actually using for her kitchen utensils
Close To her heart flower pot review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - May 12, 2021
I was really impressed with both of the flower pots and very satisfied. My mother and mother in law both loved them.

Deneen
‘GRAMMY’ Flower Pot
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pot is beautiful!
Given as a Mother’s Day gift to a special Grammy and she just loved it!
Mother's Day Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 11, 2021
I purchase this for my mother-in-law and it was a big hit!
Mother’s Day gift for for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - May 7, 2021
Amazing product
Well made
Beautiful
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstadt, IL) - May 6, 2021
This planter came and was just as expected. Very cute and will be a nice gift for my mother in law on Mother’s Day!!
I love it!
By K Joshua H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was just as described, came quickly and looks wonderful!
Great gift
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured.
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWEET VALLEY, PA) - April 25, 2021
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift along with another pot as well as flower seed pods for my Daughter who lives in Florida.
I wanted to be sure that she would receive them on time so I ordered them quite early. She did receive them very soon after my actual order. She was very excite, happy and pleased with both personalized pots as well as the seed pods.
Thank you for make it super simple to not only surprise my Daughter but for the personalization on the pots to be so perfect and beautiful.
Heart Outdoor Flower Pot
By Teri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful , my daughter in-law will love it !
Perfect Gift for a "World Traveler!"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2021
Beautiful planter can list the names of all the places a traveler has visited! Unique gift!
Perfect gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatfield, MN) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and worth the price
Out door flower pot
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute! The person I gave it too absolutely loved it!
Excellent Quality, perfect gift
By Sonali N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with product. The personalized pot turned out to be just beautiful. Gave it as a thank you gift. Everyone loved it. I would buy it again!!!
Great gift
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the various scripts on the heart! Great to give as a gift.
Great gift for my mom's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gobles, MI) - March 24, 2021
Everything I hoped for...I was worried it would be small, but it's absolutely perfect!
Personalized flower pot
By CLAUDIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this planter and arrived so quickly!
Beautiful Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - February 25, 2021
This was sent as an 80th birthday present for my Aunt. She said she LOVES it and is looking forward to putting some flowers in this Spring. She sent a picture and it looks just like the photos online. Very pleased with the end product and highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice