Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'll Drink To That Personalized Beverage Tub customer reviews

Personalized Beverage Tub - I'll Drink To That - 18197
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH TONAWANDA, NY) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My customized party tub was easy to design and came out awesome. Shipping was fast and I would definitely shop here again.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barkhamsted, CT) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 2 friends. They love it! It is well made, sturdy and useful. I highly recommend!
Party Tub
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved party tub for my future son-in-law and daughter is perfect. They loved it and can't wait to display it at the bridal shower & wedding!
I’ll Drink to that…..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 23, 2021
I can’t express how Happy I am with this. It exceeded all my expectations. Will definitely continue to order from this Company’
clients loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - September 22, 2021
Client's loved it! They said they can't wait to use it at their next cookout!
A winner
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift and it is high-quality and the font looks fabulous!
USED FOR A CHARITY EVENT
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than expected but I just put some paper stuffing in the bottom, assembled my bottles which it held about 11 . I bought fake ice chips to fill the top and added a couple of wine glasses. It was heavy- my husband carried it with his hands underneath it ,because I didn't want to test the knob-like handles. In the end, it was a pretty impressive charity item which we did also include engraving.
Very nice
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for friends for a wedding gift and was VERY pleased with the way it turned out.
I was excited to give it to them!
Personalized party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2021
The couple it was bought for loved it! Recieved on time. Thank you!
Clients loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a closing gift and our clients loved it. They like to entertain so it was a great fit! Engraving was crisp and easy to read, tub feels sturdy and holds ample supply of beverages.
Bought as a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE ZURICH, IL) - January 22, 2021
Beautiful and they loved it
Eye catching piece
By Philip C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done party tub, engraving very nice. Our family loved it!
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - August 30, 2020
This was even nicer in person. Very happy with this purchase!
Great Quality
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family was impressed with the tub... It was early so they were able to enjoy for Memorial day weekend.
Looks Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 3, 2020
This is Beautiful and will be used by my Son and his wife for years of Entertaining!
Tub and stand.
By Bernard J. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Merry Christmas!
Party cooler
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shower or wedding gift!
Perfect Hostess Gift or Wedding Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 25, 2019
Very good quality! Looks great! Getting ready to order another!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 22, 2019
I just love this party tub and I have now purchased it twice for gifts. The quality is excellent & worth the price. I would highly recommend the stand that can be used with the tub. Perfect gift for just about any occasion and you will not be disappointed!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - July 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a bridal shower gift. It was beautiful. Great quality, sturdy, and well made. We put several wine bottles in it with tags for the couples "firsts" together. I highly recommend it!!
Great Gift
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Twp, NJ) - April 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tub, stand and scoop as a realtor gift for my clients and could not be happier with the purchase. Nice product and would recommend.
Great for Gifting!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas gift. It looked just like the picture and the etching came out beautifully.
Wedding gift
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this go give as a wedding present. The couple loved it!!!
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2018
I have ordered this party tub at least 7 times for wedding, shower and birthday gifts...ALWAYS a big hit and great quality. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Great
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, well made and attractive.
Great gift!
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party hit was such a great shower gift. I actually bought two as gifts and the recipient loved them.
Beverage tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cainsville, MO) - September 8, 2017
I couldn't be more pleased ??Excellent quality, fast delivery, and it exceeded what I thought it would be. I'd give it 10 stars. Loved it
Fabulous
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship wonderful product
Beverage Tub
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these personalized beverage tubs for clients and as wedding presents.
They are a hit!
Second purchase of the personalized party tub
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized tub two years ago as a bridal shower gift (with the stand). The recipient loved it and that is why I purchased it again for another bridal shower gift.
Party Tub
By Gae D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just as expected. It looks great! Got it for Father's Day gift and my husband loved it!
Party Tub, I'll drink to that!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

The tub was perfectly monogrammed and the weight is hefty, much nicer than I expected!
Classy Party Tub
By Betty-Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a retirement gift. The tub was a little light in weight but looked classy and tasteful. With the added feature of personalizing the gift, we filled it with all types of liquor and decorated it. I don't think I would be able to verbalize the words expressed, so let's just say that our retiree loved it!
Almost perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these tubs for closing gifts for my clients. I have purchased four of them. Two of them were perfect. The other two did not sit flush on a flat surface and wobbled. I told Personalization Mall about it and they were awesome about sending me replacements. Unfortunately, only one of the replacements was better. The other one wobbled just like the first shipment. I appreciate their efforts in sending a new tub but wish that somebody was checking the products more closely before shipping.
Almost perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these tubs for closing gifts for my clients. I have purchased four of them. Two of them were perfect. The other two did not sit flush on a flat surface and wobbled. I told Personalization Mall about it and they were awesome about sending me replacements. Unfortunately, only one of the replacements was better. The other one wobbled just like the first shipment. I appreciate their efforts in sending a new tub but wish that somebody was checking the products more closely before shipping.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice