Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Fall Y'All Personalized Burlap Garden Flag customer reviews

Happy Fall Y'All Personalized Burlap Garden Flag - 18200
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Flag material is substantional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 11, 2022
The flag was attractive and I think will last longer than the regular material flags!
Fall is in the Air
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Fall Flag it is in my yard to welcome in the Fall Season
Happy Happy
By Linda L D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honokaa, HI) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter & family n WA just LOVED THE FLAG….Thanks
Fall garden flag
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden , MO) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Happy Fall Y’all
garden flag. Love how it’s personalized to welcome our guests
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 15, 2019
Excellent quality! I will only buy my garden flags from here!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - September 1, 2019
So excited to receive my fall flag. It is going to look great in my front garden.
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - September 1, 2019
So excited to receive my fall flag. It is going to look great in my front garden.
The CUTEST fall flag ever y'all !!
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guyton, GA) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick great quality fabric, and to my surprise the flag is double sided print, yay!! I plan to order more of these !!!!!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 19, 2017
Great quality, got it fast & I love it!
Greeting Flag
By Delores J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it a 4 star because it is smaller than the average flags also it came folded really small so I will have to steam iron for all the wrinkles to fall out. Other then that it’s really cute.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice