Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Summer Fun Family Characters Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Summer Fun Family Characters - 18209
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn heights, NY) - May 4, 2022
This is a repeat item for me. The sun fades the mat after a while but it lasts for 2 to 3 summers. I love it.
Family mat
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond love this and soooo cute! Great quality!
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, LA) - August 14, 2021
I am so impressed with this mat. Great quality, quick shipping, absolutely love it!!!!
Cute mat
By PATRICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat made the family I bought it fo very happy. The colors are bright and the characters are cute.
Great Quality/Cutest Door Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Du Chien, WI) - May 11, 2021
I have been shopping Personalization Mall for years. I absolutely love these door mats. This time I made this one for my parents and two smaller ones for my brother and his family and also for my sister. The Characters are so detailed and super cute. The mats are bigger then you would expect which is really nice and they are heavy so they don’t move if you put them outside where it’s windy. Just all around great door mat and I will order more through the years I am sure.
family door mat
By Stephen and Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest family entrance way mat. Grandkids came to our home yesterday and they loved the mat. You need more whimsical mats in stock for grandparents and grandchildren.
Summer doormat
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown , PA) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat is adorable and very well made. It makes me and everyone who sees it Smile. I am very happy with it.
Us now
By Marye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. About 15 yrs ago I was gifted another one, which I still have and everyone loved it. It was our family and pets then. Now our children have grown and moved away and the pets we had have long passed, but that mat reminds us of those happy times. This new one is just as funny and celebrated. So I highly recommend it, to all those who enjoy and have a sense of humor.
Adorable mat
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paris, ME) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, it was a well received gift and looked as expected.
Adorable mat
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Paris, ME) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, it was a well received gift and looked as expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn heights, NY) - June 21, 2020
It's colorful and fun..the family loves it
Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 17, 2019
This matt turned out perfect. I ordered it for my daughter & son-in-law's new home. They love it. It's alot bigger than I expected and fits perfect at their front door. Well made & well pleased.
Doormat
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was so fun to order. Being able to pick hair colors, dogs, kids etc made it even more personal. Very cute.
rob's review 2
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this one too!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - July 18, 2020
I love this mat! I purchased this as an outdoor wall hanging near the pool! It's too cute to use as a walk-on mat! I gave 4 stars as I would like a few more options for choosing the different looks on the family members. Other than that it's great!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - July 13, 2020
I Love this so much! It was a great gift and everyone asks where it came from. The tray is well worth the extra money as it keeps the mat in place and just makes it look classy. My only wish is that the mat had some sort of a plastic coating. It attracts debri and it is difficult to sweep off. There was a mistake with the first mat. The dad had the wrong color hair and beard but I called and they corrected and quickly send out another!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 29, 2021
My daughter enjoyed the mat yet not funny fact ?? is they all have brown hair not blonde! Not sure if user error, me, but I'm pretty sure I checked brown hair
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice