Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Grandchildren Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Our Grandchildren Custom Canvas Prints - 18231
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Greatest blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambrose, GA) - January 26, 2023
Never forget your blessings. Never forget their birthdays. Love it!
Grandchildren Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - January 8, 2023
The canvas came out beautiful. It’s a wonderful way to show all my grandchildren’s name, and their birthdays . It’s a show stopper. It’s hanging in my living room and it looks stunning.
Great quality!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Hts, OH) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my in-laws with the names of their grandchildren. The size & quality of the canvas are perfect and just what we were looking for. We chose the taupe canvas, and the wording is legible and not too small or too big. A great purchase for the grandparents in yours / your children's lives!
Great gift!
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my in laws for Christmas! Great quality! Love it!
Grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, NY) - November 30, 2022
It’s beautiful. I’ve ordered several items from this company and they are perfect. I totally recommend them.
Great -Grandma’s Christmas
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these a few years ago for my mother-in-law and after a few more great grandchildren I got her a new one. Because the quality is excellent and it looks absolutely beautiful on her wall.
Loved it
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wall hanging is beautiful. Very professional and well done. We love it.
grandchildren canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’fallon, MO) - January 18, 2022
Love the personalized canvas. Turned out better than it looked online. I also ordered the canvas to be framed and I'm glad I did. Gives that finished look.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2021
So amazing, will definitely order from you again!
Mom and Dad loved it
By Mireya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents and I didn’t realize how wonderfully it was put together. Made them tear up. This is a great idea.
Beautiful
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely stunning. My parents are going to love this!
This was the PERFECT gift
By Charity Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching the best personalized Christmas gift for my mom and looked at many options but when I saw this one on your website, I knew this is what I wanted for her. When it came in it looked just like I had imagined and I can't wait to see her tears of happiness when I give it to her. Thank you
Great gift!!
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized sign. The product turned out fantastic. Received it in a timely manner. Great service.
Grandkids canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 16, 2021
Absolutely beautiful!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 13, 2021
This canvas is a Christmas gift for my parents & I absolutely LOVE it! It came out better than expected and the shipping was super fast considering the holiday. I know my parents are going to love this gift.
Amazing
By Torilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresaptown, MD) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a beautiful canvas. I’m so excited to see my parents face when they open it.
Wonderful Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - December 3, 2021
I can't wait to give this to my in-laws for Christmas. They are going to love this along with the ornament I ordered from here. The print looks great and the shipping was very fast. Thank you for great work!
Absolutely beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - October 28, 2021
I bought this as a gift for the grandparents. They absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful canvas that was just the right size for the wall.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2021
Great quality! Love everything about it. Great gift for grandparents. ??
Beautiful
By Margie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas…great quality and printing!
easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 28, 2021
Good product for the price
Grandmother wall art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - May 9, 2021
Iv bought 2 one for each grandmother I love it
Grandpa and Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - May 7, 2021
Loved so much, I bought as a Mother’s Day Present to myself.
Our Grandchildren Personalized Canvas print 12× 18
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white lake, MI) - April 9, 2021
It's beautiful! Looks exactly as described. My husband even likes it!
Looks Perfect and they got it right the first time!
By MATTHEW S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and lettering. We had to order a replacement since our children added to their brood. Was happy to find the original design choices were still available after several years.Now we have all the brands listed!
Beautiful plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - February 19, 2021
We enjoyed our special Christmas surprise. Beautiful plaque with our grand babies names and birthdates.
Grandchildren personalized canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax Springs, MO) - January 30, 2021
Beautiful, delivered quickly
Personalized Canvas Print
By Arlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the item.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 13, 2021
Amazing and looked great! would definitely purchase again and recommend this product.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 13, 2021
Looked amazing and would definitely recommend and buy again!
Grandchildren canvas
By kelsey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two for my mom and mother in law. They came out amazing!!!! It also said i wouldnt get it until after christmas but i got it right on christmas eve perfect timing. Would definitely buy again off this site!!
Beautiful
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was better than I originally thought. My mother absolutely loved it.
Our littles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, NY) - January 8, 2021
I ordered this for my mom and dad for Christmas, as they have tons of pictures, but not all their names in order from oldest two youngest. It is now displayed above their couch, and both my parents adore it. It was beautifully done, and recieved in a timely manner.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2020
Turned out so beautiful!! Well made!! Highly recommend!
Picture doesn’t do it justice
By Anika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super awesome product! High quality and looks amazing! Picture it shows when personalizing is good but when you get it and see in person it’s perfect. Great color we love it
High quality and so lovely.
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my mom. I am pretty sure she is going to
Love it. The quality and design are as advertised! Will definitely purchase from PMall again!
Canvas print
By Jeffrey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great..received very quickly..no complaints at all
Canvas
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves this! They walk in my house and all of a sudden they look above where I always sit and see my tribute to them. Only words are 'why isnt my name first?' Lol
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - July 27, 2020
Everything I order from this company looks exactly like the pictures!
Our grandchildren personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 27, 2020
I have always ordered my personalized things from this place. Always do a wonderful job. I have no complaints. I will continue to shop here for my personalized items and gifts. Definitely recommend
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice