Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Family Tree Canvas Print - 18232
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper (Honeybrook , PA) - October 8, 2022
Very pleased with my purchase in all aspects
Family Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - July 14, 2022
I ordered this item for my cousins and my aunt. They all loved having their Family trees. It's beautiful and worth the price.
Greatest Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 30, 2022
My mother absolutely loved her gift. Perfect size, beautiful warm colors & she's Blessed to see what God created through her generation. Thank you
Family Tree canvas print
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my cousin’s 50th anniversary! Loved it and I know they will too!
Excellent service and producdt.
By Shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glade Spring, VA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in a very timely manner. I bought it as a birthday gift and the recipient absolutely loved it. It was beautifully made.
Family tree canvas print
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice canvas and the personalization shows up nicely. Very cute!
Family Tree
By VALORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another purchase. I already purchased two of these for other family members. They love the canvas. I plan to purchase another one. Great quality.
Beautiful
By VALORIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is beautiful. I love the size and the price was awesome. My cousins are going to love it. Thank you for a quality purchase.
Family tree
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the family for Christmas gifts as they were excellent quality.
Beautiful
By Bethany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully. I'm so happy that I chose this item. It arrived so quickly too.
Excellent Better than expected
By darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria, CA) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this with the frame for a Christmas present and could not be happier. It came out so cute and cant wait for the Grandparents to see it. The canvas looks great.
Very well made
By Kate T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure it will be enjoyed as it is a Xmas present and I am very happy to give it
Family tree
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - July 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Word of advice….take your time!
I mistakenly thought at the bottom you had to only add the family name and “the and family” was a given….it is not!! Product is beautiful just take your time!!-)
Meaningful to Our Family
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. This is the second time I am purchasing it. This is our family's favorite quotation. And we love having this meaningful canvas to display in our homes.
gorgeous print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - March 2, 2021
I just love this print!! Very unique and looks great on the wall
gorgeous print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - March 2, 2021
I just love this print!! Very unique and looks great on the wall
Family Tree
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keeseville, NY) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personal family tree. The final product was completely identical to the preview offered after I entered in my personalization. It is positivity beautiful!
Family tree review
By Sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful, I’m very happy and satisfied with the quality. My granddaughters loved it.

Thank you!
Family personalized canvas
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute tree. It was a gift for my sister in law and she was quite vocal with joy and loved her birthday gift.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - January 15, 2021
I love it and it is a gift. You are very fast on shipping and delivery. I have ordered a few things in the past and everyone I gave to asked me where I get them from .Lots of different of stuff . I love how fast and easy it is to order things
Christmas gift
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband’s mother absolutely loved this! Very pleased with this item!
Family Tree
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jal, NM) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A precious gift for my future daughter in law. She wept tears of joy and was surprised with her personalized gift.
Very nice
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality and price of this personalized canvas. I was able to fit all the family names on the leaves by putting 2 or 3 short names on one leaf. It turned out beautiful!
Fantastic
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Family Tree canvas to show the members names in our family. It turned out great and will look good on the mantle. The names are smaller than I thought, but that might be the size canvas I purchased. Would recommend this product!!
Great Find
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents for Christmas. It is beautiful! The quality is really good and there were no mistakes with all of the names submitted. I will purchase from you again.
Perfect design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - November 25, 2020
It is so difficult to find beautiful personalized gifts for families of 17 but I found the perfect gift at last! It is an eye catcher when one walks into a room. I cannot wait until this is opened Christmas!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 22, 2020
I ordered this for my dad and stepmother. They absolutely loved it!
A Gift From The Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 1, 2020
I'm buying this as a Christmas gift for my sister. It holds all the names of her grandchildren - and she has quite a few.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - July 17, 2020
I purchased this for a dear friend and her special birthday. Because of the pandemic we had to have a virtual gift opening, and when she saw it...she was so thrilled and hung it up immediately . It is truly lovely and will enjoy this for many years. Also there were extra leaves and if she should have another grandchild their name can be written in using a white pen. It was a great gift...
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 7, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my parents anniversary. My mom absolutely loves it ! The craftsmanship was beautiful, the frame was of great quality, I would buy from this company again!
Excellent
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ExcellentQuality was great spelling correct my grandchildren love looking for other names on the tree very well pleased
Family tree
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - March 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. Hung on my wall at the steps.
Product features and costumer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - March 1, 2020
I was extremely impressed with both the customer service and the quality of the product I ordered. In fact, I have ordered the same canvas Family Tree before. Personalization Mall did not disappoint.
Family Tree
By Georgianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
the print was for very special occasion. a 13 your old finally was able to be adopted by step dad of 10 years. Each leaf has all 5 family names and on the bottom was her new last name. She immediately ran to room and hung it over her bed. It is a beautiful print.
Family tree
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCHLOCKNEE, GA) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the family tree!
Excellent canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 14, 2020
Quality of canvas was top notch.
Xmas gift
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my son and his wife, were all are very please how it looked and the fast shipping
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , LA) - December 23, 2019
My church just loves this
Family tree canvas
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, SC) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother and I love it. I know she will as well. Great quality. Absolutely beautiful.
Perfect gift ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, PA) - December 7, 2019
Size was great and also the quality was very good second product I’ve order and nothing bad to say
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice