Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Grandchildren Personalized Long Canvas Print customer reviews

Grandchildren Birthdates Personalized Canvas Print  - 18237
Average Customer Review: star rating (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 21, 2022
I lived the look, it is beautiful and clean
Grandchildren
By Piper E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Very satisfied with results
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, done according to instructions. Quick turnaround from order time
Grandchildren walk hanging
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!! Great quality
I used it for our kids & grandkids! Put all family members & dates on canvas!
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I’m excited to hang it with my new photos!
Absolutely loved this item!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful Mother's Day gift for my grandmother I included all the birthdays of the grandchildren and great grands so pleased with how this turned out!
Grandchildren Personalized Long Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 3, 2022
Looks beautiful! Exactly what I was looking for! Fast shipping!
Great
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Beautiful
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out even better than I expected! Thank you so much for such a quality product…
Our Blended Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - February 9, 2022
We transformed the Grandchildren list and called it ‘Our Blended Family’. We listed the children and grandchildren of both families we were combining. The grey color is so pretty with the white lettering. I love it!!!
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 27, 2022
We altered the Grandchildren list and called it ‘our blended family’. We then listed the children and their children. We chose the biggest canvas to get everyone listed with a little room for a new arrival at some point!
Family expanded - needed to add names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - January 23, 2022
I ordered an item for my mother about 5 years ago to include her grand children and great grandchildren. When I went to find the original order information, there was no record. Since I had purchased as a guest, I did not have a log in either. I contacted customer service and described the issue. They were very helpful and through a description were able to find the reference number for the product. Thankfully, I was able to reproduce the original information and include the new additions.
Happy Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 13, 2022
My kids' grandparents were happy with the product.
Perfect
By Andre G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the way this turned out. The gift recipient loved it as well.
Personalized Grandparents Plaque
By Johnae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it and I know my grandparents will too!! Such great quality!
Nice product
By Emily J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville , OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and accurate description
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN HAVEN, WI) - December 19, 2021
Awesome for a gift for someone no one knows what to, love it
Best holiday gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 19, 2021
This was right on point!! My dad was in tears filled with joy seeing all the names and birthdates for his grandchildren.

Dad was always asking me about birthdates for the grandkids as his memory was starting to slip him a little. This was the perfect solution. Thank you!!!
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 10, 2021
This gift exceeded my expectations. It came out perfect and can’t wait to give it to my grandma
Looks great!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas print looks exactly like the picture.
Great idea
By Tressa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plentywood, MT) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift for grandparents.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 4, 2021
This is my second order due to more grandkids joining our family. I love being able to display each of them
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - November 26, 2021
Great service. Website very user friendly. Love the product!
Beautifully updated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 10, 2021
This is my second canvas print. The first one we have had for 10 years with 6 grandchildren’s name on it. We were just blessed with #7 and I ordered this in the updated grey color. Love it.
Speedy Delivery
By Tomeka L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mother's birthday and she absolutely loved it! The delivery time was fast and I received my item in less than 5 days!! I will be purchasing from personalization again.
Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, OH) - October 23, 2021
Received the grandchildren personalized canvas and love, love it! It was exactly as shown.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 23, 2021
Very nice product. Easy ordering, prompt delivery and it was packed very well to prevent shipping damage. Will order again from PM.
Grandparent Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - May 20, 2021
Love this canvas! Well made and sturdy. Looked even better than preview photo! Good purchase!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - May 15, 2021
My gra dma loved it so much shw cried
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2021
I really love how this canvas turned out. All of the names and birthdates were correct as well! It was a gift to my Mom and she really is enjoying it hanging up at her place!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, OH) - May 13, 2021
Love the canvas! Really good quality. It looked just like the picture and is a durable, well put together piece of art!
Nana absolutely loved this
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton Bay, NH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Nana (Grammie) and had all of her grandchildren's names and birthday's as well as her great-grandchildren. She absolutely loved it and after Mother's Day breakfast it immediately got hung on the wall. They include a little hanger which was an added bonus.

All the names, birthday's were correct.

We are extremely happy customers. Thank you as always PMALL!!

Love it
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it.
Wonderful!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Shipped fast!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 29, 2021
I can’t think of a better way to display all my grandchildren’s names I have it hanging below the picture of the 25 of them. It was the best present I gave to myself.
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slemp, KY) - April 17, 2021
Ordered this for my mother in law for Mother’s day and it turned out exactly as they said it would!!! Gorgeous!!!
Beautiful and Helpful
By Patty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - April 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have 12 grandchildren it's wonderful to have such a beautiful wall hanging to help you remember their birthdates!! Excellent quality and fast delivery. This is actually my second canvas since my children keep having kids!!
Definitely worth the price. Love it!!!!!
Awesome gift for any grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 30, 2021
I purchased this for my grandparents who have 12 grandkids and did the 12x36 size and it looks amazing!!! For the price I couldn’t believe the quality!! I will be purchasing this year for xmas for my other sets of grandparents as well! Recommend for all!!!
https://www.personalizationmall.com/Grandchildren-Birthdates-Personalized-Canvas
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my parents and in-laws and they loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice