Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May You Be Blessed Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Plaque - May You Be Blessed - 18242
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very nice.
By TOMMY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford Park, NC) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was very well received
May you be blessed plaqur
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully for a Christmas gift,
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - December 17, 2022
This plaque is more beautiful in person! Bought this for a gift and now I want one for myself!
Great for our guest room
By Aleisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I received this in time for the holidays. It is a perfect message for our guests.
May you be blessed personalized slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - December 7, 2022
Bought this for a friend's housewarming/Christmas gift. She just received it yesterday, and loved it! It's exactly as it looks! Very well made, and the personalization turned out perfectly! Arrived so fast too! And well packaged! I'm really happy I got her this!
Perfect house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, NH) - November 1, 2022
Exceeded my expectations. High quality. Looks exactly as pictured.
Great Welcome Sign for any Home
By rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully crafted and excellent to give as a gift. We have probably bought this for almost 2 dozen friends/family.

Excellent value and long lasting inspirational welcome to any home
Blessed hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 7, 2022
Quality and service is excellent. I absolutely love this sign. It is perfect for the idea of adding to my welcome door sign. It looks beautiful. Quick delivery as well. Thanks!
Personalized slate plaque
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its good quality, a fair price and adds a warm touch to our home!
Gift for a new home
By Eleanor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our grandson and his lovely wife when they moved into their first home. They seemed very pleased.
Great wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 5, 2022
I have purchased several of these slate hangings for newlyweds who have all hung them prominently in their first homes.
What a nice way to get used to your new married name.
Buyer gift
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and am always looking for buyer's gifts. I had something else for this buyer but discovered it wouldn't be appropriate and needed something quickly. I found this online and was able to get it in time for closing. The client loved it and thought it was perfect for his first home.
Perfect
By Ned S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Well made. I even ordered another one.
Beautiful
By June Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. The receiver loved it.
Personalized plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 30, 2021
This is one of my favorite housewarming gifts to gives. They are sleek, thoughtful, and expensive looking. P-Mall does an awesome job. I will continue to purchase these as gifts, they make such a statement in someone's home
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 27, 2021
Very pleased with quality, delivery. Was a great gift.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 26, 2021
Perfect gift. Going to order another one.
god
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to have to make any place look better.
Touches the Heart
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these special slate plaques for homeowners! Such a simple gift they can treasure for years. PM never lets me down with their quality and service!
First time...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 22, 2021
Have ordered many different products over the years but was first time ordering slate item. It didn’t disappoint. Same excellent quality and workmanship.
Magnificent gift
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to welcome friends and family into a new home.
Very nice
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice plaque
personalized slate plaque
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice plaque for the money
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dickson city, PA) - April 10, 2021
I purchased this as a gift for my in-laws. They called the day they received it ( very quick shipping, by the way!) & said they loved it & were going to hang it right away. So although I didn't personally see it, I could tell by their reaction that they really loved it! I'm thinking about ordering some more as gifts, it's such a nice sentiment & I have always been pleased by the quality of their merchandise & customer service.
Perfect Gift
By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, MI) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a couple and it was perfect for expressing how welcoming our friends are. It arrived even sooner than expected. It is a well made and beautiful slate piece.
VERY SATISFIED
By salvatore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridge, NY) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'VE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR YEARS AND ALWAYS BEEN VERY SATIFIED WITH PURCHASES AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Plaque
By EVERTON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHWEST RANCHES, FL) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item
Happy gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monck Corner, SC) - January 14, 2021
My daughter loves it. This is the second oneI have purchased.. My other daughter loved it also.
May You Be Blessed plaque
By CATHY S. (Petersburg, MI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Purchased as a Christmas gift and was very pleased with the finished product.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - November 12, 2020
I love it and every one that comes to our home loves it too! Thank You
Plaques Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 24, 2020
Love the Plaque and what it says . You did a great job and I live in a Independent Living building and I’m gladly displaying it near my front door

BEAUTIFUL
By Graciela B T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo , TX) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted. Great service, creation and shipping
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, PA) - October 6, 2020
Great product and personalization. Excellent craftmanship.
Personalized Family Plaque
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful definitely an addition to home.
EXCELLENT PERSONALIZED PLAQUE
By rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake oswego, OR) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift ! Well made and wonderful quality
Great
By Sonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my customized piece. It arrived fast and cane out better than I thought.
I Love It!!! ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - July 27, 2020
It came out better than I expected and it's a beautiful piece of stone!!!
Blessed Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - June 1, 2020
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law for their new home in Florida. They loved it and I did too. Thrilled with the superior quality of the product.

Great material
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was a little heavier then I expected but is beautiful and the recipients loved it!
blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - March 15, 2020
this is so beautiful. thank you a million times.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice