Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write His Own Personalized Basswood Planks customer reviews

Wood Signs for Him - Personalized Basswood Planks - 18244
Average Customer Review: star rating (350 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON HEIGHTS, VA) - January 18, 2023
This is made with high quality material very fast service and perfect gift for my husband!! Thank you!
very nice gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how nice the gift for my son was. he is hard to buy for so this was perfect. This same size piece would be $75 to $100 at a craft show. Great value. Would recommend buying.
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWAREN, NJ) - December 13, 2022
I’m thrilled with my plaque. It’s a gift and I know my family will love it. It was so reasonably priced I can’t believe the high end look and quality. Thank you!
Music room plank
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls , NY) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my dad for his personal studio… He said it is sturdy and just outstanding and he’s never seen anything like it!!! Great quality!!!
My sign turn out awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 6, 2022
Love my sign! I had a wood sign created from personalization mall and it is perfect. They did a great job! I even love the edges of the wood with some bark still on looks great! Will definitely order from them again. Thank you personalization mall my sign is perfect! ????
My sign turn out awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 6, 2022
Love my sign! I had a wood sign created from personalization mall and it is perfect. They did a great job! I even love the edges of the wood with some bark still on looks great! Will definitely order from them again. Thank you personalization mall my sign is perfect! ????
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - December 5, 2022
Ordered this item for our hunting camp. Very well-made; looks great!
Can't wait to give it to my husband for Christmas!
Perfect for the man who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 4, 2022
I bought this for my brother who has everything. It turned out great and he's going to love it!
Basswood Plank
By Maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabash, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this sign. Purchased for my father-in-law as a Christmas gift and I think he's going to love hanging it in his shed. Light weight and love the bark edge!
Quality fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer , SC) - October 27, 2022
Quality was better than I anticipated and with fast shipping. Love it
Nice Product
By Steve B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised. Received promptly. Gave as a gift and the recipients were pleased. Nice quality.
Big Hit
By TABITHA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute gift that went off without a hitch. Turned out really nice, good quality, and arrived early. The recipient loved it! I'm really pleased with this purchase and am already thinking of Christmas gifts that I can use this for.
Beautiful Sign
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quality sign that has the homemade look with pure professionalism. This looks amazing in my classroom!
TURNED OUT GREAT -- Husband Loves it!
By JANELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plank turned out even better than I expected! My husband loves it for his new mancave!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERSAILLES, IN) - July 31, 2022
Very nice and looks great! Very Happy.
wood sign
By Darin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this sign i made a post stand for it for the back patio and can move it anywhere.
Personalized sign
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, would highly recommend
Father’s Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 23, 2022
My dad loved this plague. He was so pleased he immediately took it around to show all his friend.
Thank you so much.
Beautiful
By Shanon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful item and it is such a great price. My husband absolutely loved it and it looks amazing in our home. Highly recommend!!!
Perfect
By sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - June 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is just what we wanted.
Perfect well made gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 9, 2022
It was high quality and looked perfect. It was a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved it. I highly recommend this merchant.
Robin's Grocery and Deli
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and as a gift I got 5stars for scoring it perfect with your great work! Thanks so much !
??
By Henry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice result, satisfied...
Looks expensive/nicely made!
By Ashlee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out really nice for the size- the wood in the background makes it look like it cost a bit more then I spent! Definitely worth the price!
Amazing!!
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my awesome neighbors and we put it between our houses.They loved it and it looks amazing!
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, MT) - January 18, 2022
The gift recipient really liked the sign! I really like how it turned out, just as expected!!!!
Loved it!!!!
By Cecilia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m in love, item as described, good quality, fast shipping, super happy with this purchase!!
Write his own personalized basswood plank
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry Grove, IL) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husbands man cave and this caught my eye. It is very nice and real wood, the personalization and graphics really make it stand out, it even came hardware ready for hanging, which he promptly did and was very pleased.
Basswood plank sign
By Jeanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. Was made and shipped very quik It was beautiful! it was a gift and they also loved it and was very Happy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 27, 2021
Great gift for the person with everything. Can make it special and personal.
A Gift for my brother in-law
By Dorothea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister surprised her hubby w a man cave for Christmas and I wanted to add to the fun parts. So I ordered this item a week before Christmas. After I submitted the order I needed to make a change so I thought for sure it wouldn't be delivered to their home before Christmas. But it was, he loves it and it looks great in his new room. Thank you!
Write His Own Personalized Basswood Planks-Large
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I hoped. It was done correct and arrived quicker than expected. I would order again for sure
nice
By Svetlana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento , CA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you very much for your work.Nice..Fast delivery.
Looks great!
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , PA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a present and it looks fantastic! Shipping was faster than expected. Will definitely order again!
Sign
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Present for my brother. Turned out great. I love it
Great quality
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, GA) - December 17, 2021
This is a gift for our son who has a shop in which he uses daily. While shops are not decorated and are used for working, we thought it would add a little more ambiance to his workplace.
Love This!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Como, NJ) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did the personalization look awesome on this, but the rustic and professional look of the plaque made for a very fun and perfect gift!!
Good quality.
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so happy with his new sign for his garage! He was so pleased and so was I.
Basswood Plank Personalized Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - December 12, 2021
The personalized plank looks great; just how we wanted. Nice quality wood and printing. Good size for the garage.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice